Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Singapore

Nice motel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place n Mr Jason (manager) was very kind to us( my 12 yr old daughter n I). He helped us to carry our luggage up the stairs to the second level. He welcome us... Inform us of the surroundings, stores n offered us umbrella as it was drizzling. He was very considerate to a mother traveling alone with a child. Thk U Mr Jason!! We didn't like the fact that there were 5 Indian men walking around the motel premises.. I am not racist but these men were threatening looking, especially to two single females. Hope management can explain their presence, esp after dark. Thk u
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Priscilla from Kununurra WA

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
For an overnight stay fairly close to the airport, it is a good choice. A late check-in was no problem for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hoabien from sydney

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is very good , but we have our rooms on second floor and there are no lift,so if you have heavy luggage then it is wonderful.
2 out of 5
by Rao from Melbourne

Kitchen had limited cutlery, pots 'n pans

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Cons: Improve the kitchen. Improve the bath room taps and sink (at least put in a sink plug!). Improve the furniture (sofa was small and not comfortable).
Location: Location was OK, has a shopping center, petrol bunk close by.
It was a disappoint stay. In the two bed room apartment, bath room was attached to a bed room. In the middle of night, everyone else have to disturb the people in that bed room to access the bath room. Bath room was quite tiny and the facilities were quite old. Kitchen was disappointing as well with very small number of cutlery, pots and pans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alice Springs

Coconut Grove Apartmant

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Averagely good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Brooloo

My stay

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was comfortable, easy and convenient for my purposes . Staff were helpful when needed. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room needed some maintainance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com