Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beartooth inn

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: restaurant. it is a large hotel
wifi did not work no restaurant. it is a large facility not within walking distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stopover with outside access.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
This hotel was a one-night stay on our way out of Yellowstone. It is not fancy, but it was clean. The staff was pleasant. There was a door from the room that led out to the parking lot making getting bags to and from the car easy. Also, the doors on the rooms closed quietly.
2 out of 5
by Margaret from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We advised the management that we were going to be arriving late. We had trouble finding the hotel and they didn't answer the phone to help with directions. He said they had turned on the answer machine. Also, when we finally arrived they were not at the desk. After some time we were able to check in. The breakfast was not good. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Washington state

Average

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Hmmm. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Pave the parking lot. Provide room amenities. Don't push the local cafe.
Location: Out of town a bit. Gotta drive to most attractions, good restaurants, fast food.
Fine...but for the money...not much in the way of comforts....No breakfast, no flat screen t.v., no coffee maker, no microwave. Just one old beater fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Montana

Clean, spacious, well furnished

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Rate, amenities and cleanliness.
Location: It's Cody! The Erma (Irma?) Hotel downtown is a great place to eat in an old western building....Buffalo Bill's daughter's namesake I believe.
I was well pleased with the rate I paid for a spacious, clean room that had a microwave and a refrigerator. Fortunately I was there on an off-season trip as this town can be crazy during the tourist season of course. For the rate I paid, the only drawback keeping this from a "5" is the thin walls and I could see that if I didn't have considerate neighbors, it could be problematic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Utah

Staff very friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, very quiet
Cons: More selection for Breakfast
Location: close to airport
Nice hotel for the cost. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. I thought it was a good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014
I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marsha from wyoming

close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Cons: Better heat in the hallways.
Location: airport has a nice restaurant and is nearby
Staff helpful. Room good. Would have liked a recliner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Portland

Nice stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com