Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bill from S C

a great location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
what a great location for cody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S.Mae from Montana

Nice and Clean

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice and clean, kind of a weird location and weird parking but overall I was happy with staying here. The owners were nice about not charging me for the first night I booked when I couldn't make it down but the woman at the front desk was a little snippy and it threw me off a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it so much we stayed 2extra days!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mary from Salt Lake

Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The staff was very unfriendly. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and reasonable

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent price for Cody. Clean and cozy. Hosts were extremely nice. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B.Hayes from Bandera, TX

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights and we were very satisfied. The room was very clean and the service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from North Carolina

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were just looking for a inexpensive bed before continuing to Yellowstone Park. The motel was just what we wanted. The best amenities were a fridge, coffee maker and guest laundry which we used. We just spent the night and continued on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

best deal in town

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay here every year and always enjoy our stay.
2 out of 5
by Rob from Salt Lake City, UT

What to expect for One Star

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Price.
Cons: More comfortable beds. Providing more than three thin pillows on a bed being used by two people. Extra blankets would also be nice.
Location: Cody has great museums and is a good kick off location for Yellowstone and a must see drive the Bear Tooth Highway.
I do not remember what the rating of this motel was when I booked it, but I was think it was rated higher than it should have been. The rooms was clean, the bed not very comfortable. The guest in adjoining rooms cold be heard clearly, I do remember the reservation paperwork that printed after booking the room did say the motel could not guarantee a quiet room. They were right. The bathroom shower was small. This would be a good room if you are not looking for more than a place to lay your head between destinations. No continental breakfast and no map pointing out the location of the ice machine, however it was fairly easy to find by the laundry.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for the compliment regarding our cleanliness, we all work very hard to achieve that. Expedia does not state there is a breakfast. We believe in sharing the wealth with our fellow business owners. The property is located within walking distance of all the best restaurants & shops.