Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KC1996 from NYS

No Internet

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The cabin was nice enough although rather dated in amenities. The description promised free WiFi. However, I was unable to connect at any time. The staff was unable to be of assistance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear KC1996, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and we sincerely apologize for the problem with the wi-fi during your stay. Sadly we have had some issues with this, this summer and we have had our technicians look into it. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice cute cabin

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Worth what you payed for...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business, good review and recommendation. :) Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofia from Los Angeles

Un peu froid!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bon service de l'hotel avec navette gratuite de et vers l'aeroport. La chambre etait un peu froide a notre arrive! Bon emplacement de l'hotel a quelques minutes du centre ville (boutiques et restaurants).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Sofia, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business, good review and recommendation. :) Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel is simple, met needs adequately, was very clean. Linens/Towels like new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business and the nice review. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business and the good review. :) Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute, clean cabins.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Location: Discovered a museum nearby just off the main street that has lots of "Dug-up Guns". (Also the name of the place.) Interesting stuff.
Stayed here for two nights and was impressed at how nice these were inside. Newly redone bathrooms, big comfy beds, nice furnishings. (Cabin 362, anyway.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business and the good review. :) Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Small, rustic cabins, close to downtown. Very quaint and pleasant. A great alternative to a traditional motel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Peace and quiet
Cons: Refrigeration
Location: Yellowstone, Beartooth hwy, the wonderful town
These cabins are so cute and comfy and close to all we wanted to do around the Yellowstone area. Quite and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business, good review and recommending us. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gem

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This was a hidden gem of a hotel. Loved the privacy of a cabin. Tucked away behind a couple other hotels and shrubbery, and hard to find at first, but fantastic privacy, once there. Friendly staff. Loved having three beds and two rooms (that's a rare find, my two teenagers were thrilled.) Individual temperature controls in each room. Beds were comfortable. Clean. Downside was the room smelled and tight quarters for moving around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Gem, We are so happy that you liked the cabins and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. I was sorry to hear that there was a smell and apologize for that. We really appreciate your business, good review and recommendation. :) Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Quintin Blair, General Manager