Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan, CA

Beautiful facility in a beautiful town.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The cabins are beautiful and clean.
Location: Cody is full of places to see. Your days will be full.
Our stay at the Cody Cowboy Village was wonderful. The staff were friendly and efficient. The cabin was clean and welcoming. We would gladly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, quiet, clean.
Cons: toilet paper and tissue was cheap and scratchy
Expedia messed up our reservation, but the desk clerk corrected it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, BC

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It's a very nice hotel and close to a 24 hours Walmart. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

A very nice experience.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: All on one level, each unit separate.
Cons: Probably a better parking arrangement when two vehicles must park side by side to be close to their unit.
Location: Good restaurants in the area, the Heart Mountain museum, and of course its proximity to Yellowstone Nat. Park.
The atmosphere was great and the cabin structures were something out of the past but with modern conveniences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

cowboy curb appeal

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: the porch and the interior decorating
Cons: b'fast was suppose to be at 6am, but all three mornings it wasen't until 6:30 or later.
Location: as stated above, resturants, museums and downtown
very close to entertainment, museum and downtown. Enjoyed watching deer cross main road and hearing coyotes at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Individual cabins

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: As stated above
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: Didn't have much time for other activities, but the closeness to Yellowstone was a definite plus.
Wasn't expecting a cabin, but turned out to be very pleasureable. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Great place to rest up after Yellowstone!
Location: Old Trail Town is right next door, an easy walk.
First thing, the friendly and helpful front desk clerk gave us all the info we would need to enjoy our stay in Cody. Our one bedroom cabin offered every amenity required for these weary travelers to rest up for the rest of our journey. We enjoyed sitting on the patio in the evenings with a bourbon at the end of the day. Old Trail Village is right next door (we didn't have energy to explore but it looked interesting). The beds were luxurious and comfortable and the kitchenette and bathroom are new and clean. The living room is well furnished with a (new) plush, comfy sofa and big easy chair (and large screen TV). Dining area has rustic wood table and chairs for eating and writing post cards. Breakfast (included) was delish and filling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Polson, Mt

Sweet place, lots of character

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The beds, bedding and pillows
Location: Easy to get to and convienent
Get stay! Loved the room decor and the room was very relaxing and comfortable after a long day of traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: I was not able to use their WiFi the first night we arrived. Next morning it worked fine. They may need to refine their system.
Very comfortable, clean, and tastefully decorated. We would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasant Hill, MO

Posted Oct 1, 2014
It was great, clean, and fun. Breakfast was fantastic.