Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfetto per Cody e soprattutto per il Rodeo

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel molto confortevole e piacevole, a 5 minuti a piedi dallo stadio del Rodeo. E’ stata una sosta piacevolissima, la stanza era perfetta, pulita ed accogliente. Molto comoda la possibilità di parcheggiare davanti o comunque vicino alla stanza. Nulla da eccepire, perfetto pe run viaggio “on the road"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan, CA

Beautiful facility in a beautiful town.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The cabins are beautiful and clean.
Location: Cody is full of places to see. Your days will be full.
Our stay at the Cody Cowboy Village was wonderful. The staff were friendly and efficient. The cabin was clean and welcoming. We would gladly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Wisconsin

Fantastic

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very Nice. Staff was courteous and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone. If I ever find myself back in Cody, this is where I will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, quiet, clean.
Cons: toilet paper and tissue was cheap and scratchy
Expedia messed up our reservation, but the desk clerk corrected it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terifrom Wasington

Cowboy up!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice cabins - clean, spacios, decorated in cowboy style. Would stay again & recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at Cody Cowboy Village. The staff was warm and friendly, and only too happy to help us with maps, directions and suggestions for food and entertainment. The room was emmaculate and clean. I would highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliafrom Montana

Nice beds, but...

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that the spa was full and running, but "closed for the season" on a sunny, warm day. Also, HBO was playing in the breakfast room. Plenty of inappropriate stuff for kids to view during breakfast. Very comfy beds, but the high season price for this place would keep me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, BC

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It's a very nice hotel and close to a 24 hours Walmart. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com