Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: have all qween or king beds with good frames
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Covenient to highway

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went to Yellowstone for a week and stayed in a different place each night. This hotel was right on the highway, was clean, and the room, though not the largest we stayed in, was very satisfactory. The breakfast was the best we had though it was in a separate building. I would choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: Window screen needed to be replaced. Big tear in screen.
Location: Near shopping, resteraunts, and Buffalo Bill Museum
Room needed air conditioner on to air room out. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel location was great.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your stay. All our rooms have air conditioning, so I am assuming you experienced perhaps a clogged filter that prevented fresh air from coming in. I will share your comment with my housekeeping staff to ensure all filter cleaning is being kept up. I hope your overall stay in Cody was good. Sincerley, Pernille, GM,CLM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JS from San Francisco

Good place

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The noise from upstairs unit wasn't very nice
Location: Very good location which is only short walking distance from the famous Erma hotel.
We needed to stay for only one night and we felt good. The staff are really nice especially the breakfast servers - The best part about this place. The only problem was that our upstairs people walked very heavily around 6am and we checked in very late and went to bed after midnight so it was hard for us.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your comments! Glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast served in the Sarsaparilla Saloon (during the summer). I apologize for those guest walking heavily up above. I hope your overall stay in Cody was good and that you will visit us again some day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stace from Santa Barbara

Happy Campers

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay in Cody, WY!! The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are updated, clean, comfortable and the sheets/blankets were soooo soft (100% cotton). The breakfast was amazing!!! Eggs, sausage, waffles, English muffins, yogurt, fruit, coffee, tea, juice......you name it! The price was a little high but it's close to Yellowstone so I understand. It took over an hour to drive to some of the main areas in the park but we were good to go after that awesome breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.