Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from New Orleans, LA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: I like the location, restaurant and the room's cleanness.
Cons: 2 Stories but no elevator
Location: Yellowstone National Park
The hotel was very clean. The room was clean, updated and had all the amenities. The staff was very helpful. We arrived a day late because our fly was diverted and they did not charge us for that date. The room they gave us was on the second floor, when I found out they did not have an elevator, they moved me to the first floor without any problems. Would recommend to all my friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine, Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate your request while you were here. Very happy to hear, also, that your found your room clean and updated! Thank you again for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keurig hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel voor op doorreis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, So happy you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn Flygarefrom Cody WY

Close to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the staff very friendly and helpful. My rom was very clean and the cleaning crew did a fabulous job. There was also a water conference at the motel at the same time but I was treated as a special guest. I had a very helpful waitress in the dining area suggesting an alternate route to Rapid City which was an excellent suggestion. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn Glygare, Thank you for your very positive review! We are so pleased that your room was clean and that our domestic services were fabulous during your stay. We do appreciate you and are so glad we were able to assist you during your travels. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Cody airport.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose Maryfrom Connecticut

good location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for 1 night, view out the window disappointing. Excellent on-site restaurant which we ate at several times while in Cody. Everything in good condition, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Rose Mary, Thank you for your positive review. I'm sorry your view was disappointing, please feel free to request a better view. So glad you liked our restaurant and that you found our hotel in good condition. Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
træls at der ikke er elevator, men det vidste jeg jo på forhånd; beliggenheden opvejer det
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We will be installing elevators in the near future. Travel safe. Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, TN

Nightmare at the Holiday Inn in Cody, WY

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: We did find a McDonalds for breakfast
Although the reservation was made weeks in advance our room was in a separate building way in the back, it was difficult to access, parking was very sparse, and we had to carry our luggage quite a distance to our room, which was not very clean and had a distinct odor. No complimentary breakfast although we paid a premium price compared to all the other hotels we stayed in which were clean, comfortable and accomidating . I don't recommend this place to anyone, but mostly seniors .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Carol Marie, We are so sorry to hear your experience with us was lacking. We do have a very large hotel and room placement and parking can be difficult with full occupancy. We recently remodeled all our rooms and so we are concerned that you found your room unclean and odorous. Sincerely, Juli Gerhardt on behalf of James Blair, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennfrom Kalispell, MT

Fantastic room!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location (6 or 7 blocks to dinner at the Irma), loved the shower/bathroom, loved how comfortable the bed was! The room was super clean and comfortable and the lady at the the front counter was very friendly and happy to check us in. We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you so much to taking time to give us a great review. I'm glad our renovations made an impression on you and that you found our staff to be friendly and happy. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Américofrom Sao Paulo

No centro de Cody

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passei 3 noites no hotel, como base para visitar o Yellowstone Park. A principal vantagem é a localização, na principal rua da cidade, com acesso fácil a lojas e restaurantes. O quarto era bom, dentro dos padrões do Holiday Inn.