Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
No complaints.acceptable conditions!what more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was an interesting place, and the kids enjoyed the animals and the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Cool Lobby!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Lobby was cool.
Cons: nothing
Location: Near Yellowstone national park
Cool hotel! full sized stuffed animals in the lobby which are really cool! Room was clean and pretty average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from id

Simple older hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
I like this hotel lots would stay again... It would be nice to have a little bigger closet/ bathroom/ entrance of room area but it worked just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very convenient location

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: The Cody Museum is unbelievable
Late check in no problem. Amenities were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Great inexpensive stay.

Posted May 2, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and accommodating. The whole hotel has an Africa theme, which is interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great place to stay! Very friendly staff. We loved all the animals in the lobby! Very cool!
3 out of 5
by Gerry from Valentine, NE

Not spectacular

Posted Nov 8, 2007
Everything was basically average. Time to renovate. The room was not super clean. Not bad, but could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAN JACINTO, CA

CODY-WY

Posted Sep 21, 2007
Nice, clean hotel, front desk person very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Sumner NM

Excellent

Posted Sep 6, 2007
Excellent in every catagory and more. Very friendly and helpful hosts. We had a great stay and if in the area again, will definatly use this hotel. Barbara