Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Easy exit to Yellowstone entry.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Ease of access
Cons: Could use a refrigerator in room.
Location: Cody museum within walking distance. Dining is further away, but easy to access.
Nice hotel close to Cody museum. Easy exit to Yellowstone entry with good parking at room used. Service was amiable and breakfast adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Fair priced motel in an overpriced market.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Continue with upgrades to furniture, windows, etc.
Location: A good place to stay on the way to Yellowstone but not as a home base for the park, too far away.
This is a 50's style motel that is being upgraded by the owners. The room was clean but some of the furniture needs to be replaced. The bathroom has been updated and I think the owners will continue to update other areas of the rooms with time. We looked at other rooms at the chain hotels in the area but the prices were outrageous for a small town which is not close to Yellowstone (yes they are only 53 miles from the east gate to the park but over a hundred miles from any of the attractions of the park) so I don't understand the prices. The breakfast was the typical continental breakfast, nothing special but it was kept well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel tæt ved Yellowstone Nationalpark

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Udmærket hotel til kortere ophold. Dejlig beliggenhed i gåafstand til spisesteder og forretninger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Montana

Convenient to Buffalo Bill Museum

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for convenience to museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Collins, CO

Visit Yellowstone

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, ample breakfast and good rate.
We had a wonderful time in Cody visiting the Cody Museum. We frequented Granny's Restaurant and enjoyed the food and friendly staff. Our hotel was both comfortable and clean, breakfast was ample. We had a very nice dinner at Bubba's Barbecue! Everyone in town made us feel welcome. Yellowstone Park is absolutely gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra läge

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Granne med det fina museet i Cody, gångavstånd till det mesta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Edwardsfrom Garner NC

Good for access to Yellowstone NP

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Toilet seat and bathroom curtain never got fixed. Motel was convenient to activities in Cody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Basic but comfortable in Cody

Posted Sep 13, 2014
A throwback in time motel (think 70's) but had a very comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and all at a great price. If you are really just looking for a good nights sleep with basic accommodations this place will do you well. Would stay at this inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PA.

Clean and comfortable, staff very nice.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Traveling, so needed a nice, clean. comfortable room for one night. If I was staying in the area I would have chosen this Motel also.