Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice folks

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple
Cons: Fix a few damaged things in the room, i.e. damaged wall lamp
Location: Along main drag but back far enough to not have traffic noise be a bother. Try the Wyoming Rib and Chop House for really good pork chops and steaks
Motel was a little worn, but clean and friendly staff. Small but adequate breakfast.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback so that we can constantly improve our guests' experience. We hope to host you as our guest again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Overall a nice stay. Continental breakfast and friendly staff. Would rate higher but walls are too thin between rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by two Eagle's from Boise, Idaho

Great Super 8!!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Stayed 3 nights in a handicapped room, all things were accessible for me wich was nice. The bed wasnt the best, but doable. They probably had the nicest staff we have ever delt with! Nice owners also. Breakfast snacks were decent hot coffee, tea and cocoa was always ready that was nice cuz it was snowing!!! Great place with awesome people, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan from Wichita, Ks.

Nice hotel, great people.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very close to Buffalo Bill State Park. We travel with a couple of dogs. The motel was wonderful to them with a nice area to walk them. Even better was to let them run and swim at the State Park just a few minutes down the road. A spectacular place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JEB from Ft. Laudedale

Good Simple Place in Cody

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a basic room for a good price and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from Cecilia, Ky.

Low cost, clean rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: clean room and satisfying breakfast
We felt that the cost was good and the room was clean. That was all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda godfrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Philly

Clean, Comfort, with fun and honest clerks

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nicely located that close to Yellowstone National Park. Each morning, it provides, not fancy, but good enough breakfast that we all enjoy, especially the service clerks there are very fun. They bring you the warm and happy morning. They are also a group of very honest people that I lost my camera at the front desk, and they kept it for me. It is important to me not only the money, but also a lot of pictures that worth to remember. For that, I am very appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MER from London,England

Overnight stays OK

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Right next door to Pizza Hut restaurant.
Cons: Could do with redecorating
Location: Go to the Irma Hotel to eat and see the evening "shootout"- great fun. Go to the nite Rodeo or visit the big museum. Visit the Old Town museum- great
We stayed 2 nights at the end of August. The hotel was OK but a bit tired looking. The internal decor tried to be rustic but it didn't really work. The room was fine, tea/coffee maker provided as well as fridge and micro. Breakfast was good the usual things - toast/bagels/yoghurt/pastries and was being filled up continually. The motel is a few blocks from downtown Cody. There is a very good visitors centre to get all the local info.A must see is the Irma Hotel. Meals are very good and huge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com