Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for one night

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed here one night while visiting Yellowstone. It was a decent place to sleep for one night. We didn't expect much and was glad it was quiet and the room was clean. Breakfast in the morning was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just perfect

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: more coffee
The staff was nice and friendly. Knew area well for questions. Over all an excellent stay. Love the coffee in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet, comfortable stop

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Small room, very clean, comfortable bed. Awesome view of mountains, had our morning coffee on the hotel deck, 2 elk came down the mountain to watch us watch them.
2 out of 5
by gary from Mcpherson, Kansas

Over-night stay in Cody

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We arrived at the Super -8 to check into your motel there, to discover that someone miss- spelled my last name, After the check-in the room had one queen sized bed and a cot. When I told the person when I reserved the room that we needed a room with 2 queen sized beds for 3 adults and 1 youth. The problem was resolved and we were put in a room th
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather

Best economic stay in town.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean and the continental breakfast was well stocked. Loved the hard boiled eggs!
The staff was very friendly and helpful especially the woman working the breakfast buffet with the chicken hat. What a riot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice folks

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple
Cons: Fix a few damaged things in the room, i.e. damaged wall lamp
Location: Along main drag but back far enough to not have traffic noise be a bother. Try the Wyoming Rib and Chop House for really good pork chops and steaks
Motel was a little worn, but clean and friendly staff. Small but adequate breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback so that we can constantly improve our guests' experience. We hope to host you as our guest again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Overall a nice stay. Continental breakfast and friendly staff. Would rate higher but walls are too thin between rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion and are honored you chose us to stay with. I will share your comments with the staff as they love to hear about a guest's stay. Thank you and come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by two Eagle's from Boise, Idaho

Great Super 8!!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Stayed 3 nights in a handicapped room, all things were accessible for me wich was nice. The bed wasnt the best, but doable. They probably had the nicest staff we have ever delt with! Nice owners also. Breakfast snacks were decent hot coffee, tea and cocoa was always ready that was nice cuz it was snowing!!! Great place with awesome people, we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
Many thanks for the great review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our staff strives to provide the best service possible and we are honored that you recognized this. We welcome you back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan from Wichita, Ks.

Nice hotel, great people.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very close to Buffalo Bill State Park. We travel with a couple of dogs. The motel was wonderful to them with a nice area to walk them. Even better was to let them run and swim at the State Park just a few minutes down the road. A spectacular place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you so much for writing this excellent review on Expedia. I appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please join us again when your travels bring you back to Cody
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JEB from Ft. Laudedale

Good Simple Place in Cody

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a basic room for a good price and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing out hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. Hopefully we'll have the pleasure of having you stay with us in the future.