Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, QC

Bien

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Personnel tres accueillant. Hotel à l entrée de la ville, calme, bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great value & extraordinary customer service here

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort and customer service.
Cons: Outside of hotel was a little scruffy
Rooms small but clean and comfortable. Staff were welcoming and warm and went out of their way to offer assistance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review but most of all Thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

On main road to East entrance of Yellowstone.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Close to things needed yet out of main part of town.
Location: YELLOWSTONE!!!!
Very enjoyable. Very close to East entrance to Yellowstone. Very beautiful view. Very friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowsteon Ost

Posted Sep 19, 2014
nur die Strecke zwischen Hotel und Yellowstone war wunderschön. Hotel selbst war leider nicht super. Winziger Frühstücksraum im Lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SKfrom Paris

Bon pied à terre pour passage d'une nuit en motel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympatique, petit déjeuner compris, très bon rapport qualité / prix pour un pied à terre dans la ville de Cody très renommée pour ses rodéos nocturnes. Chambre petite pour une famille de 5. Salle de bain correcte mais petite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn Mfrom Tempe, AZ

Exceptional customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! I was traveling across country with two (cranky) cats, and Super 8 Cody could not have been more helpful, even helping me with some unexpected laundry. This was the most welcoming hotel I stayed in in my 7 nights across the country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We love pets here at the Cody Super 8 and would welcome them back anytime. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, east access to rooms. Very accommodating.
Cons: More space needed in breakfast area. Seating limited.
Location: Nice downtown area. Things to do e.g. Western shoot out. Good restaurants.
Staff knowledgeable about local area and good places to eat. Pleasant place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Sufficient and small.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Better breakfast and seating arrangements.
Location: Location was good, near center of town. A long drive to Yellowstone, about 2 hours.
Checked in with the friendly and helpful staff. Everything was good, but everything was very tight. The room had everything we needed, but everything was packed in a very small space. The room was clean and everything worked. The room had a refrigerator, microwave, TV, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, safe, etc. The breakfast was OK, cereal, waffles, boiled eggs, pastry's, fruit, coffee, & milk, but the seating was very limited due to the breakfast being served in the small lobby. The staff was the best part, very friendly and helpful. Overall I think everything was good, but for the price I expected a larger room and better breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again.