Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Cody

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice. This is a very nice room very comfortable, and overall very attractive. The breakfast is so-so but overall this is where I would stay in Cody. The price is pretty fair for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Disappointing

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering that the hotel was at least 50% unoccupied, a room with a view would have been appreciated. The included breakfast was one of the worst we have encountered in similar hotels in the USA and was therefore only tried on one of the two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Greenwood, Indiana

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well furnished and the breakfast was excellent. Our room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked hotel,drive to yellowstone to far. Terrible time to go to Yellowstone, some roads and attractions closed for winter. Staff not very friendly called desk never would answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a fun town

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very attractive hotel on the edge of town. Rooms were very comfortable. Staff was very anxious to help with restaurant recommendations. Hotel offered a shuttle into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Beautiful Hotel. Love that the pool is open 24hrs. Nice cleam rooms - Very comfy beds!!