Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great hotel in Cody

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: Internet service
Location: Olive Glenn has a great restaurant. The Bill Cody museum and the painted bears.
The room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, especially the waffles. The only complaint was the internet service was intermittent otherwise an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First trip to Cody, Wyoming

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Haylie really fixed up our room. Rooms were very clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: We were visiting Cody for a family funeral, so we did not have time to sightsee.
We arrived at the Cody Hotel around 1:00 p.m. The room was not ready, but we were visiting relatives and asked for another room. The room was beautiful, but the wind came up during the evening and it sounded like a hurricane all night. We did not sleep well. The next morning we told the employee at the front desk and he immediately gave us another room on the other side of the building. The new room was beautiful - it had a fireplace and a Jacuzzi tub next to the king size bed - this upgrade for the same price!. We were very impressed - had fresh baked cookies for the people staying in the hotel at night. The breakfast was good - everything was wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Texas

Cody's Cody

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as always! This place has a warmth to it that makes you feel at home. It's my favorite place to stay in Cody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pattifrom Truckee, CA

Wonderful stay in Cody!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay! The hotel staff were very friendly & helpful! Our room was great & very clean. It was snowy & very cold & they had a shuttle that took us downtown to eat each night. The driver, Ken? was very friendly & informative! Loved our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel with a great staff. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Lander, WY

Just what we needed!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great home base for a quick getaway! The hotel had everything we needed - plus a pool and a good breakfast for us and the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Cody

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice. This is a very nice room very comfortable, and overall very attractive. The breakfast is so-so but overall this is where I would stay in Cody. The price is pretty fair for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Disappointing

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering that the hotel was at least 50% unoccupied, a room with a view would have been appreciated. The included breakfast was one of the worst we have encountered in similar hotels in the USA and was therefore only tried on one of the two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Greenwood, Indiana

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well furnished and the breakfast was excellent. Our room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view.