Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Awesome Hotel and Area!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
You must stay here if you are traveling and sightseeing in the Northwest part of Wyoming! Crystal, the breakfast hostess is an awesome tour guide! She is a huge asset to The Cody and a big help to travelers! The hotel is clean, comfortable and beautiful! It is located near the Cody Nite Rodeo that is a MUST! Loved or stay in Cody and we will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Wyoming

On our way to Yellowstone

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Location: Old Trail Town was a quick walk across the highway. Jeremiah Johnson is buried there. We love breweries, and Pat O'Hara's for dinner was great!
Loved this hotel, it's super clean and very modern with an old west appeal. The staff was attentive, friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The room is comfortable and big. The stuff is polite. If the breakfast has more choices, it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Don't make me submit more! I don't normally leave reviews. Now that I've started, I can't leave without leaving more text in this field. I won't submit another review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great hotel! Great room! People of Cody are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from Nahant, South Dakota

best in Cody

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay. great beds,super rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015
A very relaxing and clean hotel. A touch of western class and hospitality in a beautiful part of the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast needs work

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean. The breakfast area was unacceptably dirty...dirty floors, dirty appliances, worn out and dirty looking cereal dispenser. I accidentally spilled a little milk out of my cereal bowl. There was no attendant around to get a cloth so I could wipe it up. I went back down to get a coffee refill an hour later and it was still on the floor! Was also disappointed that there was no fresh fruit options at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Great hotel in Cody

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: Internet service
Location: Olive Glenn has a great restaurant. The Bill Cody museum and the painted bears.
The room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, especially the waffles. The only complaint was the internet service was intermittent otherwise an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverly from Santa Clara, UT

Love The Cody

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Here for Edna Smith's 100th birthday celebration. Wonderful weekend and terrific hotel.