Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015
A very relaxing and clean hotel. A touch of western class and hospitality in a beautiful part of the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast needs work

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean. The breakfast area was unacceptably dirty...dirty floors, dirty appliances, worn out and dirty looking cereal dispenser. I accidentally spilled a little milk out of my cereal bowl. There was no attendant around to get a cloth so I could wipe it up. I went back down to get a coffee refill an hour later and it was still on the floor! Was also disappointed that there was no fresh fruit options at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great hotel in Cody

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: Internet service
Location: Olive Glenn has a great restaurant. The Bill Cody museum and the painted bears.
The room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, especially the waffles. The only complaint was the internet service was intermittent otherwise an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverlyfrom Santa Clara, UT

Love The Cody

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Here for Edna Smith's 100th birthday celebration. Wonderful weekend and terrific hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First trip to Cody, Wyoming

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Haylie really fixed up our room. Rooms were very clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: We were visiting Cody for a family funeral, so we did not have time to sightsee.
We arrived at the Cody Hotel around 1:00 p.m. The room was not ready, but we were visiting relatives and asked for another room. The room was beautiful, but the wind came up during the evening and it sounded like a hurricane all night. We did not sleep well. The next morning we told the employee at the front desk and he immediately gave us another room on the other side of the building. The new room was beautiful - it had a fireplace and a Jacuzzi tub next to the king size bed - this upgrade for the same price!. We were very impressed - had fresh baked cookies for the people staying in the hotel at night. The breakfast was good - everything was wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlenefrom Rozet

unbelievably beautiful

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite which was the most beautiful room I have seen. I already booked the same room for next year. Thank you Cody motel you have me coming back every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Texas

Cody's Cody

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great as always! This place has a warmth to it that makes you feel at home. It's my favorite place to stay in Cody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pattifrom Truckee, CA

Wonderful stay in Cody!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay! The hotel staff were very friendly & helpful! Our room was great & very clean. It was snowy & very cold & they had a shuttle that took us downtown to eat each night. The driver, Ken? was very friendly & informative! Loved our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel with a great staff. We enjoyed our stay.