Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Would most definetly would recommend this hotel. The only reason it didn't get perfect score from me is due to the night man at counter was rude and followed us around as we were up to something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben

Cody Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel. Themed decorations were very nice and the atmosphere was great from start to finish. Breakfast was fine aswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent accomodations

Posted Oct 16, 2013
The room was superb. The staff was courteous, helpful with small problems, and went out of their way to provide directions to our next destination. I would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Cody

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Great hotel with a "boutique" feel to it. Will stay there again
2 out of 5
by Beverly from Oklahoma

Not happy with this hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Bed very uncomfortable. Found a piece of material tied in a bow in our bed. Bed quilt looked unclean. Only had 2 towels. When they cleaned our room, they did not replace our used washcloths. Not worth the $$ they charge. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from NM

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: beds and breakfast
Cons: heated pool would be nice
Location: yellowstone park
The rooms were very nice. The staff was the best i could ask for, I had booked my in-laws room and they made sure to put them on the first floor. The beds were very comfortable and loved that the room had a fridge and microwave. The pool and hot tub were nice. The breakfast was better then i thought it would be, sausage, an egg casserole, waffle iron, plenty of cereal and bread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maranda from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Its very nice and clean and the beds were very comfy. My only complaint is that we could hear people walking, showering, and closing doors. We went to Walmart to buy a fan to mask the noise but they don't carry fans in the fall in Wyoming. Also the breakfast was tasty but it was identical all 4 days...waffles, toast or bagel, cereal, oatmeal, egg casserole, cantaloupe, yogurt and sausage. I would have liked some bacon or ham...fruit salad...just alternate choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami from Palo Alto, CA

Nice hotel with a 24 hour pool and friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: friendly staff and pool
Location: Go to Cassie's for dinner.
Stayed here with our family. It was very nice overall - cookies at check in were still warm. The included breakfast was pleasant. Kids loved the pool. Also try Cassie's a few blocks down as a great western dining experience nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Junebug from North DAkota

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Beds were clean and comfortable
Cons: Larger television and no scale in the bathroom! We were on vacation
Location: It was a long way from downtown and we had to drive, but if you want to go to the rodeo it was right across the road
Hotel was beautiful and the rooms were clean. Pillows were excellent and they did have some amenities that we were not able to enjoy as we did not stay more than one day. Wifi was easy to use and signal was good. Didn't like the scale in the bathroom as we were on vacation. Television in the room was very small for the quality of the room and the smallest of all the places that we were at. Would have liked a restaurant in the building since it was so far, but they did have information on all the places to go and were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Milwaukee, WI

Yellowstone Visit

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Closest to the entrance road to Yellowstone park. Beautiful 50 min ride into the park.
Cons: Could have more choices at breakfast like strip bacon instead of only sausage.
Location: Much to do in Cody, WY for fun. Rodeos, ect.
Advertised as "Luxury" but really true. TV was very small and not HD. Nice pool area and decent complimentary breakfast. They also had waffles but only one waffle iron which was always in use. Many other regular hotels have more than one to allow guests to make them at the same time. Again, for an advertised "Luxury" hotel they were missing many classy touches that would have made it truely luxurious. Rooms were very clean, but pillows were very flat and not luxurious.