Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Very quite & relaxing!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Exactly what I was looking for my weekend getaway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: you shower curtain and warming up the room for the next guest.
Location: The part of town your hotel is in is not the best. I lived in cd'a several years ago and did not like this part of town, I still don't.
our stay was wonderful with 2 exceptions - the shower curtain does not stay closed. the curtain stays closed for less than 35 - 40 seconds and both the left and right sides meet in the middle. we had to put our liquid soap bottles on either end of the shower to keep it closed. this was very annoying to say the least. when we came into the room when we arrived the room was ice cold. it took over 1 hour for the room to heat up.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Old. ..needs updating.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: See above. ..just about everything could be improved
Location: NA
Linens and bedding insufficient. .."down" comforter old, flat, and insufficient warmth. Jetted tub didn't work. Toiletries absent. ..had to request from front desk. Breakfast bar disappointing. Canceled the remainder of our stay and made alternate arrangements. Staff apologetic but unable to authorize discount or refund for discrepancies between advertised immunities and actual room. Recommend another hotel in the area. .. and the are plenty to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarafrom stevens county

Nice overall

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unlike other reviews I did not find the place rundown. There seems to have been some updating done. Rooms looked fresh and clean. Carpets were newer. The breakfast buffet was standard. The pool and hot tub while small were nice and warm and unlike many I've been in didn't burn our eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suebethfrom Califon

just pasing through

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful on both ends of our stay. My daughter and I were just passing through so all we needed was a place to sleep. We were very comfortable and there was no downside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pennyfrom Marysville, WA

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, except for 3 things, 1. the parking lot is not very well lit, 2. The guest laundry room should have dispensers for the guests to buy laundry soap, 3. Pet area not in a very well lit place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanfrom Calgary

pleasant

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, bit of a rough neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dapicksfrom Stanwood, WA

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I learned I need to inquire if hotels are pet friendly. This one is. I am allergic and had an immediate reaction.