Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richland, washington

Close to downtown and amazing restaurants

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the rooms and hospitality of the staff.
Cons: Could have used an extra blanket. We stayed in November with chilly evenings.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and lake side.
Lovely, charming hotel. Beautiful rooms and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Beautiful extremely clean comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. Food and drinks were always available in the kitchen. Amazing place, we will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry & Jeanine Schoningfrom ID

Great old historical house

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the location the house the staff, was unaware the bathroom would not be ensuite, but worked out well anyway.Needed some scanning and faxing done and there was immediate help. Highly recommend it , Great pillows if that is important to you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to visit again

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
So incredibly cozy and luxurious at the same time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Montana

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lizzy is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Darling hotel near lake and downtown.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel and staff are amazing. This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellenfrom Missoula, MT

Home away from home

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous!! Loved the hotel (more like a Bed & Breakfast). The house was beautiful, the room was perfect. My only complaint (if I had one) would be the shower in the claw foot tub. A little tight with the shower curtain but certainly doable. We loved Liz. She was extremely helpful and lovely to talk with. Breakfast in the morning was also wonderful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful converted historic house. Everything was first rate except for the bathroom. While not shared with other guests, it was across a public hallway from my guest room. Other rooms in the hotel have a bathroom within the guest space - worth asking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idyllwild

Comfortable boutique hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Ambiance, comfort & friendly staff.
Cons: Choice of ground floor room or notice that our room was on top floor without an elevator. A shower.
We enjoyed our stay at the small boutique hotel. Although we were on the top floor & they did not have an elevator, the rooms were comfortable with old world charm & new world amenities. The continental breakfast included delicious, fresh fruit & healthy choices.