Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: The bed was pretty hard and not very comfortable.
It was a pretty nice hotel, but I was pretty disappointed that the bed was so firm. Didn't get the best sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hot tub had clumps of hair floating around in it and that was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
I've stayed at this hotel at least half a dozen times however the price has gone up but the facilities have gone down hill, I would probably stay here again but not before looking into other hotels in the same area that you can stay in that are updated and not that much more then the rate I paid here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

the room was very good and the price was fine.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: Your ability to proptly provide receipts.
Location: I was there for a meeting that was near the motel. I did not take time to sight see.
As stated the room was fine. The only problem I have is simply this. I only received a receipt for one night from the hotel and was told that Expedia would be sending the receipt that was pre paid by me. this receipt has not arrived I have to have it to get reimbursed for my travel expense. I assume this is an over site and that I will see the necessary receipt on my computer shortly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So. California

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We are very happy with our stay. Especially George at the night desk. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good experience except room not complete clean when arrive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wendell, Id

Days Inn Coeur D Alene, Id. stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can recommend at this time
Location: Good location.
My hotel stay was excellent, as I felt the hotel has a very homey atmosphere, clean rooms and good continental breakfast in the morning. The staff was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC Canada

Nice Inn close to lake

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was good. Quiet, close to shopping. Room had a safe.
Cons: Cleaning staff replaced all towels everyday, not following the policy of replacing towels only when the towels are on the floor or in the tub.
Location: Inn is 5 min from lake where they have boat cruises, restaurants, shops and a great floating boardwalk. We enjoyed walking around the parks, lake tra
Quick check in. Very pleasant staff. Room clean & comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tedfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. One of the best Days Inn we've stayed at. Would certainly book it again when/if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com