Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MT

The hotel was REALLY NOISEY.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The road noise and other room noise was horrible. It is right next to a gas station that was loud all night. Other than that I had no complaints. The breakfast bar was even more than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Overall good hotel for the price of $60 per night; clean rooms, most of the staff is friendly and the breakfast provided was satisfying with waffles, cereal, muffins, and hard boiled eggs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Inexpensive accommodations

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are willing to make adjustments to check-out time if needed.
Cons: The cleanliness of sinks and tubs. The amount of towels available. No policy seems to exist for when they replace towels like other hotels.
Location: Very easy access to the freeway and into downtown.
For a quick weekend stay at a decent rate in a pricey town, the Guesthouse Inn was just fine. They don't do anything amazing or special, but it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom redmond

hi

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Close to downtown
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel was nothing special, but was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Very affordable and cozy well with minutes from ev

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice had a pleasant experience and felt very welcomed the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vesnafrom Spokane,Wa

Coeurd Alene Bday Weekend

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. The manager greeted me when I was checking in. Told her we had a dog with us and for two nights we only paid 20 dollars, so 10 dollars a night. So cheap and great. Gave me a doggy bag and two big cookies for my dog. The only requirement was that we needed to pick up after our dog and that is what I expected and it's kind of like a duh thing. Our room was clean and the people with pets get to stay on the first floor. Breakfast is from 7am to 10am. Great stay and I would recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Cheap for a reason.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping
Location: Shopping
Hotel is basically at an intersection that has loud traffic all night with no insulation in the windows to block the noise. Very small bathroom, old school tv's. Its a good thing there was only 4 or so guests there as we could hear our neighbors tv like it was in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cherisefrom Malo, WA

Ok place considering the low price

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, except that someone had forgotten to clean behind the door they must have had propped open, because there was wadded up paper behind the door. The hallways weren't as clean as the room, and there was no elevator. Not a bad place for a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Slept great. Loved the down filled quilt, or at least I thought it was.