Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had a great stay here while attending a gymnastics meet. It was within driving distance of everything that we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review! It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! -JessicaFOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Awesome experience. Fantastic. Nice staff. Facilities great and breakfast delicious. Location was perfect. Very welcoming. Room was great plus amarmenties. Hotel staff very nice. Easy parking made available and de icing available to clean car. Location great and in the middle of town easy to get to all places and shops. Close to campus and malls. All in all a fabulous place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review highlighting our staff, facilities, and location! It is a pleasure to hear that we stand out in providing an awesome experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location off the interstate and good restaurant options in easy, pleasant walking distance.
We had problems with our on-line reservation that the front desk pair worked hard and solved for us. Breakfast staff was cheery and helpful. Everything was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, dog-friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: convenience, dog friendly and clean
Cons: Beds/pillows were just ok as far as comfort
Location: close to river, shops etc
Great dog friendly hotel with nice sized dog area. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Close to river, shops, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us - canine included. We are proud to be Coeur d'Alene's most dog friendly hotel with no extra pet fee. We look forward to your next great stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice property just off the freeway and close proximity to good shops and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. I hope you were able to enjoy the Riverstone shopping area just behind us and the great variety of restaurants and local shopping in the downtown area just 2 miles from us. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Pleasanton

Couer d' Alene Visit

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to everything, was a modern clean facility and provided everything I needed for my short stay. I would use again. Nice indoor pool and exercise area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review of your stay here. It is a pleasure to hear that our hotel was able to meet all your needs with a great room, pool, & fitness center. We look forward to your next great stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Creston, BC

October 2014

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows.
Location: Location was good and there is a short walk to the movie theatre and various restaurants in a very new complex.
This hotel is very nicely appointed with a great looking lobby. The room was big and the beds and pillows very comfortable. I like the fact that you have a choice of firm or soft pillows as I like my pillow firm and my husband likes his soft. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. I also like the fact that they have a dog, Dodger, on site. All in all, a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

halloween weekend

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: easy access-great location
was an awesome stay-hotel was decorated for halloween - great staff -great stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by GM Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us over the Halloween weekend and for sharing your review highlighting our great staff and holiday décor. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you here again soon!