Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BK from Cranbrook, BC

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Awesome hotel and amazing staff!!!! The kids liked the free popcorn and cookies. Great access to biking trails along the lake and river from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to Coeur d'Alene area.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Friendly staff and very responsive to my special needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient place to stay in Coeur d'Alene

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely experience with very accomodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor from Calgary

Great value

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our third time staying at this hotel in the last 9 months. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and convenient location for accessing Spokane/Spok Valley/CDA and points north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garret from Seattle

Great family hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good for families at a reasonable price. The breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Good location with restaurants, theatre and easy access to I-90 and Hwy 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Love Dodger (the dog)!

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we were greeted by Dodger the Manager of Customer Relations! Awesome! Nice hotel, clean, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Sioux Falls

Very enjoyable!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
We both thought it was a very nice place. The staff was very helpful, the room very clean and there were little touches that showed how they cared. Everything worked well in our room, the beds were comfortable, a nice big TV , and the shower was nice. The breakfast also was very good, different each day and lots of choices.