Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Hotel is clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Pool and Jacuzzi were very nice. Pool a little small, however still able to do laps.
Cons: This hotel needs an elevator or some form of access to upper floors, besides stairs.
This hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The pool and Jacuzzi were nice, also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tv remote and blow dryer didn't work

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Only thing that was nice was the pool was open 24 hours but was woken up at 7 by hammering by our room..and the remote and blow dryer didn't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Ali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear there were issues with your recent stay. I do hope that you contacted the front desk regarding the remote and blow dryer, and that we were able to remedy those items for you immediately. As far as the hammering, we are not under renovation currently, and our maintenance staff does not start work that early. I would assume that the noise was from another guest, for that, I apologize. I do hope that you would consider giving us another try if you are in the area again, as this is not the norm for our hotel. Thank you, Ali
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel with great employees

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The lobby was cozy and we liked the choice of relaxing music played. The pool needs some upkeep,for instance broken tile around the swimming area, but it was clean and the right temperature for a cold day. The pool was a good average size. There was not a life ring for emergencies in the pool room. The hot tub was small but very warm. The hot tub jets did not work, and that was very disappointing. We Liked the large dinning room for breakfast. It was plentiful with a variety but water for tea was not hot and the coffee was also warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere in the lobby area. We are working on providing updates in the pool area, and have ordered a new life ring after the old one was broken. I will have our maintenance staff look at the jets in the hot tub, but they've been working. It is not often that the hot water and coffee aren't hot, but I will certainly address this with the staff. Thank you for your feedback, it is helpful for us to make improvements. We hope you'll give us another try if you're in the Coeur d'Alene area again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jessicafrom portland oregon

CDA quality inn

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Very comfortable! Clean and in great shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kacyfrom Post Falls, Id

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and future recommendations! We hope to serve you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Quilcene

outstanding

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to see Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Potltach

Great place to stay with comfortable beds!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. At checkin we were welcomed with a smiling and very acommidating fromt desk clerk. There was plenty of places close by to eat at. The morning breakfast at the hotel was great, and the beds were very comfortable. (Something that is so hard to find when staying at a hotel). We will be back for sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ali, Hotel Management
Melissa, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely have a great team and comfortable beds! Hope to see you soon! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

After a long day traveling, a place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was quick with the check-in - having our reservation in the "system", info of the hotel, our keys ready and where was the elevator!!
Cons: ????????
Location: We only stayed in the hotel one night. Our reason to be in town was to visit a friend for a few days and did not want to bother her too late .
Two females traveling. The day started from Boise, driving to Coeur d' Alene to visit a common friend. By the time we arrived, we were ready to stop for the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Ali, Hotel Management
Hi Gladys, Thank you for your review of your stay with us, I'm glad to hear we were a good stop for you on your visit! We hope to see you again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
good stay. will stay here again when in Idaho. bye for now.