Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

It was nice and close to free way,

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Fix AC noise
Room was clean, and cool. The fan on AC was real loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice Hotel, central location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel was very well located and very easy to get downtown from, although not close enough to walk to downtown CDA. The breakfast every morning was pretty good, there was waffles, pancakes, eggs, bisquits and gravy, oatmeal, and cereal, along with toast, muffins, and yogurt. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance or a very short drive as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

No elevator

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Dated bit clean and comfortable room. But no elevator and we had to lug our stuff up stairs. Parking not close to stairs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

VERY Dated!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See Above
Location: Terribly close to Interstate 90
Very dated hotel facilities from ALL perspectives! AC, bathroom facilities consistent with 1970's. No elevator. Don't waste your time or money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your recent stay with us. We've worked hard over the past few years to update the hotel. We've replaced all the carpets and tile in the rooms, new bathroom doors, soft seating, and this March we also got brand new furniture in the hotel. We've replaced all the public area carpets, and installed a brand new automatic entrance door. We look forward to replacing all the bathroom vanities, sinks, faucets and mirrors this fall when we've slowed down a bit. Unfortunately, our photos do need some updating and do not currently reflect the new lobby, or in room furniture, we'll be getting those updated soon. I do hope that you'd consider coming back and giving us another try. Thank you, Ali Krupp General Manager gm.id404@choicehotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 30, 2015
Enjoyed this hotel, quiet, new carpet and furniture. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will stay next time

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teri from Battle Ground, WA

Emergency Room

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We ended up having an emergency and the Hotel was able to accommodate me staying longer than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel is clean and friendly. They had just updated the rooms with newer furniture and paint. The beds were the only disappointing thing as they were lumpy and the pillows were not my style. The breakfast was very good also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quiet

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: The way some of the staff treats customers.
Location: Close to many different places to eat and shop.
Had a pleasant experience for the most part. The only problem we had was I had booked a room with 2 queen beds and was given a room with a king and pull out. When I told the receptionist I was given the wrong room, I was told there was a pull out. My sister said just who is going to sleep on the pull out. I was immediately given the room I originally booked. Other than that it was a pleasant experience. The hotel is far enough from the freeway traffic to be quiet and close enough that one didn't have to travel far to eat or shop.