Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

After a long day traveling, a place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was quick with the check-in - having our reservation in the "system", info of the hotel, our keys ready and where was the elevator!!
Cons: ????????
Location: We only stayed in the hotel one night. Our reason to be in town was to visit a friend for a few days and did not want to bother her too late .
Two females traveling. The day started from Boise, driving to Coeur d' Alene to visit a common friend. By the time we arrived, we were ready to stop for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
good stay. will stay here again when in Idaho. bye for now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena montana

close to silverwood and triple play.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was awesome , very friendly and respectful . Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura,Ca

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location for visiting family in the area. Nice continental breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Coeur D Alene Lake and beautiful park, shopping, boating, swimming, fishing
Checked in with friendly staff, very explanatory of the amenities. rooms were great along with beds, nice location and downtown area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omak wa 98841

great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the kindness and the ice water and tea and hot chocolate coffee in the lobby. I looked like a buffet of drinks. and i liked the little park by the poo
Cons: the chlorine in the pool it was really strong. but other then that everything was great.
Location: the reason for our stay was my family and i were on our way to silverwood
this hotel was wonderful. I got to say this was one of the best hotels i have ever stayed. the beds awesome and comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely kind. Me and my family felt really welcome. i would come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ca

Buyer beware

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Ist night room smells like a smoking room and a/c rattled all night. Chips out of toilet seat. Requested a different room for 2nd and 3rd night. Not the same problems with room..but took 10 min. to get a room. They couldnt find where they had relocated us and had no more rooms available. Its hard to complain about a "free breakfast", but this one was the worst ever. Bread wouldnt even fit in toaster..had to cut off edges to fit..no meat at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Ali, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and use it to improve. I am glad to hear that the staff was able to relocate you, and hope that your room was clean and comfortable. I apologize that breakfast was not what you had hoped. We do provide the Choice Hotels assigned breakfast along with some additional items. I do hope that you would consider giving us another try in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle Haveman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Budget hotel. Close to I 90.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The hallways were on the smelly, stuffy side.
Location: Close to I-90, the waterfront and downtown.
Good location for passing through on I 90. Relatively clean rooms. Breakfast was your standard fare with mostly breads and starches. Over all OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tired travelerfrom vancouver, bc

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nataliefrom Coeur D'Alene

Perfect for must-see sights

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The front desk workers were all very friendly and helpful. They helped us find were we were going and gave us ideas on where to go. The hotel is perfectly placed to get to and from must-see sights. Short drive no matter where you are headed.