Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet area on the river

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Only stSy one night butstaff ws friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by ben from anaconda montana

Below any hotel I have stayed at

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Room wide open to outside when we checked in and 52degrees door knob broken had to dead bolt to keep closed. Websiteand in room book listed pool table in lounge has not been there for over a year. Really run down hand rails in lounge broken and unusable. Lights outside half working.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
The experience you had with our property is extremely disappointing. We review every guest comment and address each of them with our staff and team leads. Our goal is to provide a comfortable stay to every guest and clearly we failed to do that during your stay. Please be assured that the issues you experienced when you arrived to room and in the lounge will be looked into and addressed accordingly. You are a valued guest and we do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Backs onto river
Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating especially Kayla and Sara..made sure we were familiarized with hotel facilities and printed us a map to help with our road trip! Beautiful hotel and most considerate for those with mobility issues..the pool and hot tub are both equipped with lifts. The area around the hotel has breathtaking views of the river. We highly recommend red lion post falls and would gladly check into another red lion because of our stay in post falls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are soooooo small

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The room was by far the smallest room I've ever stayed in. We were pretty squished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S. Thomas from Tennessee

Good location, clean and comfortable...

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight stay, front desk staff were helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Did not stay long enough to take advantage of any of the hotels amenities -
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Vancouver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda & Rob from Puyallup Wa

November 2013 Thanksgiving trip to visit relatives

Posted Nov 30, 2013
we stayed at this hotel it was wonderful clean comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.we would stay at this hotel again Next time we're visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013