Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Cathy from Oklahoma

the far west end of Post Falls, close to Cabelas

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: it was clean and the water was hot
Cons: needs to be updated and repaired
Location: there was a large outlet mall next to the hotel but now only a couple of stores are left open. Cabela's and Walmart are at the next exit.
need to update the picture because it looks nothing like that on the outside of the building. It reeks of smoke when you walk into the lobby and the carpet is threadbare in the hall. The sink in our room was chipped and the baseboard was missing in spots. Our nephews room had wet carpet and there was a definite smell of mold and dampness. The breakfast was nothing more than boiled eggs, a few cartons of yogurt, a baggy with gravy in it in the crockpot and the sausage looked like brown sponges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
better pillows would be nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean, Efficient and Affordable.

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Room was clean and comfortable, had a nice breakfast, sausage, eggs, cheese, gravy and muffins. Free juice and good coffee. Very happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Bealer from Kalispell, MT

Stay in PF Idaho

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a bad breakfast that made me sick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It did what we wanted it to...

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a clean and inexpensive place to stay for the night. The pine beetles were a bit much, but they are a local pest, and almost impossible to get rid of. So not too bad really, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Post Eivrr Falls

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good accommodations for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scruffy from Kissimmee

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't expecting much from other reviews but was pleasantly surprised by the hot breakfast. The spa was also nice and hot with late enough hours for us to take advantage of it. Room was basic but clean. The only thing I would complain about was the pillows were very flat and not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral Fl. 33993

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room for price in great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price, friendly service. I missed having a refrigerator in our room which was in the photo displayed on the website. All in all it was good and I would stay again if I were in the area.