Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel had changed names a week before our arrival and we were not informed. The elevator was small and slow and scary. The room was clean but so run down and worn out. The best thing about the room was the shower was nice and hot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so pleasing

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: The pool chemicals could be monitored a little better
The hotel was not to bad of shape, it is an older motel.The room was in good shape and the staff was very nice. We did get green hair from using the pool facilities and it would not wash out. So we walked around with green hair the rest of our vacation. But other than that, it was not to bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Was easy to check in and easy to check out. Complimentary breakfast was pretty good. Good centralized location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient, but

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Relatively clean but heavy smell of chemicals everywhere. Breakfast mediocre. Room reasonably comfortable. WIFI worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
poor for 2 1/2 stars did not live up to it's rating at all breakfast poorly replenished, whole feeling of hotel was run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Carpet and décor upgrades obvious throughout. Good breakfast. Slow WiFi. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo, Wa

Comfy bed and pillows

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Outside of hotels and hallways look a little run down. But the room is actually very nice. Beds were comfy and so were the pillows. Close to silverwood theme park, triple play, stores and restaurants. Breakfast was typical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, close to everything

Posted May 28, 2015
Has a nice quiet room. Breakfast was nice. Room was very clean and comfy. Would go back. Front desk clerk was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for one night. It is close to eateries and only a short drive to downtown and the Lake. We have a wonderful experience staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Great comfortable bed.
Location: Great locations near lots of stores and such.
We stayed for two night and it was very nice. Comfortable bed, clean, and friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again.