Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It's a nice place to spend the night if traveling on I-90 though Idaho. The room was clean, TV program selection was OK and the staff were responsive and polite. There's a convenient gas station and store across the street and access to the Interstate is trouble free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moses Lake, WA

easy to find

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: Nothing
Location: easy to find
Clean, quiet, easy to find off freeway, room was small but had everything we needed! Frig and microwave too!! Pleasant staff!!! We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

quick stop in Idaho

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The beds were amazing, the walls were a little thin and we could hear everything the neighbors were talking about but other than that the room was clean, staff was great and the breakfast was great had a good variety. I will definetly stay if I am in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

truck stop location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
location was in the middle of a parking lot overlooking circle j truck stop and the freeway, it was cheap, you get what you pay for....pool was gross, hot tub..no way! then there is the walls...omg...you could hear everything! we needed a place to sleep for 4 hrs, then back on the road. needless to say I called to complain we could hear the people next door like they were in our room the walls are soooo thin. would continue driving if need a place to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super clean, great staff, quiet, and an unbeatable price. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Not bad

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room wasn't vacuumeed. Crumbs and wrapper near bed. Phone looked disgustingly dirty like its never been wiped down. Other than that the bed was clean and comfy. Good value for the price just wished the maids would do a better job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very comfortable, good room, nice breakfast and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Jordan , Utah

Close to interstate

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Good breakfast, plenty of choices . Eggs and hash browns were a little bland . Should of had the waffles ! I would stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not staying again

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
NO sound proofing between rooms; NO ability to control the heat; hallways freezing; decent breakfast; nice staff.