Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

middle of all the action

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This place is great! Ask the staff about the shortcut to Silverwood instead of the way your GPS would take you- this cuts the commute in half. I planned a trip with my friends where we went to the theme park during the day, and then wanted to go out in spokane later on in the night...but go for a hike in coerd'alene in the morning...and hit up some shopping on the way out. this location was perfect for us as it was in the middle of all the action, for a better price as well. Don't pass the hotel up, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. Staff was responsive and friendly. The hotel was extremely quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

impressed

Posted Jun 3, 2015
i wasn't expecting too much, as i've stayed at other sleep inn's in the past, however i was pleasantly surprised with this property. newly renovated, great bfast selection, comfortable (and CLEAN!!!) beds, friendly staff, and indoor pool. this was perfect for a day trip to silverwood. very family friendly. ill be back this summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and one of the most quiet hotels in which we have ever stayed!! Very nice breakfast room and meal. Most of all the staff was Excellent!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location! Close to the freeway entrance. Easy access to gas, Spokane, Liberty Lake and Coeur D' Alene
Excellent Staff! Kind, knowledgeable and very friendly!! Great value!! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel!

Posted May 12, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds. Nicest Sleep Inn I have ever stayed at. Highly recommend this Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Post Falls Sleep Inn. We very much appreciate your comments, and hope to have the chance to show you the same level of hospitality on your next visit to the inland northwest! Safe Travels; Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Easy on / off I-90

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: updated rooms breakfast/ coffeemakers in rooms
Cons: Lightening in parking lot.
Location: easy off I-90
Checked in late after a long drive. Checked out early. Nice breakfast, rooms are updated. Some interesting looking characters hanging in the lobby chairs , both late at night and early am. Hotel night staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Post Falls Sleep Inn. We are happy to know that you were able to get the rest you needed to get back on the road toward your destination, and hope to see you again on your return trip! Safe Travels; Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynden, wa

Posted May 1, 2015
Good service and clean room. Only downfall was they ran out of hot breakfast before I got to it at 8:30.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Post Falls Sleep Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of my breakfast staff for the inconvenience you experienced when we ran out of hot food. Occasionally, they are unable to replenish items before they run out completely, with some items it takes about 7-10 minutes to make more. On your next visit please do not hesitate to inquire if you don't see a breakfast item available. Best Regards; Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very very pleased!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: rooms, bedrooms, breakfast, pool room, location, price....everything!
Location: Easy drive to Spokane and Couer D' Alene. Lots of outdoor activities (hiking, bike trails, water sports).
I don't even know where to start...everything about the Sleep Inn was GREAT!!! From check in to check out nothing left me disappointed. You can tell the property is newly renovated and well cared for. Bedrooms are nice and clean with updated furniture and bedding, pool room is pretty much brand new, and breakfast is one of the best i have had. I travel very often for work and this hotel took care of all my needs plus some. Its rare to find a hotel that caters to the business traveler but also kids as well- this hotel does it seamlessly. My kids are tough to travel with but i can tell this hotel will make that a piece of cake. I'll be coming back in a few short weeks with my kids and husband. The fresh baked cookies every night, nutella for breakfast and some pool time in the middle of it all will surely keep them entertained, while my husband and i can relax in the hot tub. This location is perfect as well! Close to Spokane (and the Spokane Valley Mall!) and an easy drive to Coeur D' Alene. The staff was informing Silverwood will be opening in the next few weeks! Who knew i would be dreaming about coming back to Post Falls?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Toni Bovino, Hotel Management
Dear Erica; Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing and thoughtful review of our property. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, and that you will be returning with your family! We hope that we can be just as accommodating and helpful, providing you and your family with exceptional service upon your return. Best Regards; Assistant Manager Sleep Inn of Post Falls Idaho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Ehhh. Cheapest place we could find. Room was on the small side. Made for a king bed but had two fulls instead. One bed was essentially pushed against the heater/ AC.