Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Great motel for our overnite stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: We took our 10 year old daughter to the big banana ,done the tabogan ride we all had an awesome time
Close to the Big Banana that our daughter loves so much,make sure u have a tabogan ride n go to the water park there awesome....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice motel close to major shopping centre

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Away from major highway noise.
Cons: There was no microwave in room which was disappointing
Location: Convenient to major shopping center which is within a five minutes walk from motel.
Stayed two nights on way back from Gold Coast to Newcastle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our night away

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: The amount of hot water for a shower
Location: There is a large shopping centre behind the motel and lovely beaches nearby(within walking distance),and beaut tourist attractions if you ask at the d
It was a very pleasant stay,The staff were very friendly and the room clean and the pool beautiful.We were close to shops and the beach and so many choices of places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for an economy overnight or few days

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Would stay again .. Clean room quiet location nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no doubt that the d├ęcor is dated and very "retro" but we liked the homely feel of it and the wildlife in the gardens - waterdragons and colourful birds. The service was wonderful and thanks to some recommendations from the staff we were able to make the most of our very limited time there - would stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family from Sydney

Over night stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We stayed overnight enroute to the Gold Coast. Staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Close to shopping centre and a short drive to the beach. The pool looked lovely with good bbq facilities. Would use this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely lovely place!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com