Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blue mountsins

Great location close to restaurant strip

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Spotless and very well maintained. Well located off highway close to the restaurant strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, close to many services

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Very convenient
Cons: Stayed 2 nights, mugs were not cleaned. Water in bathroom sink was leaking, clothes wet if put on bench. Spoke to staff and they did apologise
Location: Plenty of places to eat, Coffs Jetty great to explore and nearby walks were wonderful
Great place to stay if you want to explore Coffs. Close to beaches, Jetty and clubs. Very Convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Sydney

Comfortable clean accommodation

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is clean and comfortable with pleasant and helpful staff. The area is also good for an overnight stay with a good range of restaurants close by and in easy walking distance. The rooms are well equipped but are relatively cramped. Overall reasonable value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and tidy and suited my overnight stay. Typical hotel room that was a good size. Very close to restaurants. I arrived late afternoon and left early morning so didn't see much of the surrounds
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva from Sydney

Spacious accommodation

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location was great and our room spacious and well appointed . We will be coming through Coffs again soon and have booked at the motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Lake Cathie

Great location for why we where there

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from melbourne

Great hotel close to where we wanted to be....

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Facitaties were fine.... Nice clean rooms.... The layout was great over all.... Asked for a late checkout got a lovely response however the next morning we felt very pressured to leave before the agreed time... In saying that I would stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gb from NSW

good location

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean and comfortable room, convenient location close to the "Jetty Strip" of restaurants and cafes (but surprisingly quiet, even on a Friday night). The deep spa bath was comfortable and relaxing. Enjoyed the very brief stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaret from Clarence

close to restaurants

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Easy reach to restaurants.
Cons: There biggest problem is parking. Very small and tight spaces and not enough spaces. Also there receptionist could do with a little bit of personality
Location: Beaches, restaurants, easy distance to the main shopping centre and shopping plaza. Bus service nearby.
Easy location to restaurants and shopping. We use this hotel often as we visit for medical reasons.