Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving this great rating! We hope you will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted, mange dyr. De reklamerer med WiFi, men det fungerer bare i resepsjonen!, og det er bare litt tilgang pr.dag!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this review and rating from your experience. It is great to see how much you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the issues you experienced in accessing the WiFi network, and appreciate you bringing this to our attention as access certainly should not have been only available in the lobby. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PeteAfrom UK

Very convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely location one minute from the highway and a short walk to the beach. Very pretty grounds with Kangeroos roaming. Our 'villa' was very clean but pretty basic - only minor gripe were no curtains or shutters in bedroom 2 (with a park light directly outside) meant the room remained fully lit all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 바다새from 인천

편리한 BBQ시설

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
전기 BBQ 시설을 이용하였는데 참 편리하였습니다. ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liamfrom Sydney

Fantastic family accomodation

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Great facilities and fantastic setup for families
Really well set up to support families. We were even able to enjoy meals together as "adults" while the children were drawing in the supervised kids area - nice touch! We will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T from WIfrom Wisconsin, USA

Fun at Darlington Beach Resort

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Pros: Peaceful and quiet! Breakfast was good. Lawn Bowls was fun!
Cons: Beach was rocky.
Location: Secluded was that was good for us.
We were going to stay only one night but the area and the hotel had plenty to offer so we stayed an extra night. Lawn Bowls was fun for the entire family. Loved it! Darlington Beach wasn't good but other beaches within 5 miles were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
A good list of activities for the kids Well maintained rooms, highly recommended for families with kids.