Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Good Value, Location and Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Light, airy and comfortable, with plenty of storage. Good quality equipment, facilities and amenities (two lovely swimming pools on site) and gardens.
Cons: The white faux-leather sofas were dingy & in need of a good clean. Outdoor furniture was looking a bit tired. The balcony needed sweeping (dog ends).
Location: Excellent location with lots of walking trails. BE WARNED - a railway line runs immediately to the back of the property and several trains go through.
Attractive, good value apart/hotel very close to the Marina and Beach at Coffs Harbour which in my view is the only part of Coffs Harbour Town you really want to visit. There is a very good selection of restaurants in the immediate area and a high street shopping centre. We were allocated a two-bedroom unit on the ground floor but when checking around before unpacking, I noticed there were an army of ants on the march right outside the patio door and also inside the door. We were told it was due to the amount of rain they had had recently. We were moved immediately to a third floor apartment which was fabulous. There is a railway line immediately to the rear of the property between you and the harbour - trains don't bother us so it wasn't a problem. Good base for exploring the Coffs Coast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

The TRAINS!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The unit was nice, beds were reasonably comfortable, kitchen well equipped, but thankfully we were only there for 2 nights. They are about 20 m away from the train line which on the Monday night was extremely busy. Just about every hour a long freight train would rumble past. Otherwise it is in a good location, in walking distance to the beach, shops across the road. The pools were clean but those trains........
5 out of 5
by Dan Garrettfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Size of the apartment and convenient location to shops, cafes and restaurants.
Cons: Directly opposite the train line
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mrs Jo Annfrom Sutherland

Boys Road Trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
boys trip for 3 mates very good
5 out of 5
by Eikie Sommerfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Good location good view
Cons: Unforeturely trainline at the fornt of the apartment otherwise will be perfect but the prize will more expensive that's the balance .
Location: Wonderful, Australia
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Jo-Anne Rangottfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Size
Cons: Could hear every footstep upstairs, stuffy and no screens to leave windows open in main bedroom. Would suggest some block out curtains in main bdrm
Location: Nice position
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Fair price, Reasonable, Large apartment ; Cleanliness: Clean, Neat; Great location, walk to the jetty restaurant strip, IGA,
5 out of 5
by Jagjit Uppalfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The apartments were amazing, clean, spacious, contained everything we needed. It was a beautiful space, the location was superb. Can't fault it.
Cons: I would have preferred locks on the room doors inside the apartment, but other than that, no faults.
Location: close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Just a fantastic stay. Everyone loved the apartment. My family are still talking about how fantastic the apartments were as its been two weeks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Sydney

Nice spot

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and it was conveniently located near shops and restaurants. An occasional train passed by which could be heard at night. Overall, a great spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Christine Cloughfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious apartment and clean
Cons: Railway line right behind the apartments
Location: Away from everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Spotless; Need a car to get to the shopping centres