Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Très jolie cadre sur les hauteurs du village. Piscine bien conçu pour les enfants et les plus grands.
Personnel agréable. ils parlent très bien français.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here with friends. The apartments are the perfect size. You definitely need to have a car to get here and be careful driving up the steep cliffs in the dark. Bring food to cook in the kitchen or go to the local restaurant that is within walking distance. Friendly staff, reception is NOT open 24/7 so be sure to check in when they are open. We almost missed it! Hotels advertises a bar on location but that wasn't the case. Overall, very happy and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Fehlender Service

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Man mietet eine Wohnung ohne Service. Das muss man sich im klaren sein. Deswegen ist das Preis/Leisungsverhältnis aus meiner sicht völlig ungenügend. Toilettenpapier, Putzzeug für die Küche, Internet-Wifi fehlen im Zimmer. Das Zimmer wird nicht gereinigt und die Tücher nicht gewechselt. Internet nur gegen Aufpreis an der Rezeption. Wer ein Badetuch für das Schwimmbad möchte zahlt Extra, Badekappe nicht vergessen! Fernseher hat nur Italienische Sender. Beim Auschecken wollten wir unser Kleingeld loswerden, dies wurde nicht akzeptiert. Sind wohl schon zu verwöhnt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Grei plass, dårlig info

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Budde her i tre netter oktober 2012. Ligg fint til med fin utsikt over byen, og leilighetene er reine og heilt greie. Vi forventa ingen luksus til den prisen vi gav, og er heller ikkje spesielt kravstore. Problemet vårt med Villa Beuca var først og fremst mangelen på informasjon. Det hadde vore greitt å vite at det i tida mellom 13 og 15:30 ikkje er nokon til stades, og at det ikkje er mogeleg å sjekke inn i denne perioden. Telefonnr. som hang på døra var ikkje til hjelp. Vi var fire personar på tur, og bestilte ei leiligheit for fire. Det var ikkje mogeleg å finne ut noko om storleiken på leiligheita ut ifrå informasjonen vi fekk då vi bestilte, og vart litt skuffa då vi fann ut at leiligheita berre hadde eitt soverom, og at dei to siste måtte sove på sofa/feltseng på det ganske trange fellesrommet. Det beste med plassen var restauranten som ligg like ved: nydelig mat og utruleg hyggeleg personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Fantastic accommodation

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels
Great view from our balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff. An absolute pearl on the ligurian coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from luzern, schweiz

nice!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2011 on Hotels
its a friendly and beautiful place to stay, with pool direct beside....the rooms are very nice and staff is friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels
Great value for money. Lovely apartment with sweeping views across the Bay of Genoa. Friendly staff.,