Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Comfortable hotel with high tech facilities

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The hotel is new with all high tech comforts,helpful staff,good food and value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location and the cost.
Cons: Room service
Both the hotel and room conditions and cleaniness were good. Staff were very courteous though room service took longer than usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sriramfrom Mysore

Excellent value

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this place a few times before with family, excellent in all ways. Good spread for breakfast. We love the place and always feel like coming back. Total value for money you can't get anything better than this in Coimbatore at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akhil Nallapet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the Middle of the town

Posted Jun 14, 2014
It was a good experience. The room was good and comfortable. Check in took a bit of time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saashafrom New Delhi

fantastic service

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was in coimbatore for a night and stayed at the aloft and boy was it a fantastic experience. The hotel has a fresh appeal to it. Unlike other biz hotels with boring colours and run of the mill approach, the Aloft was different. My flight the next day was only at 8 so the manager was kind enough to extend the checkout till 6 PM, THIS was the deal clincher. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
I have already stayed US Aloft hotels and compare with that this hotel is ok to stay. Because the power is not there almost every 15 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vijayfrom Chennai

except for a small glitch..

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was quite comfortable except for a small glitch.. the room they gave me was already being used by someone else.. for which they profusely apologized.. they can definitely improve their service.. been to other aloft locations and the service was better.