Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
1 out of 5
by mr from Singh, New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Werner from Basle, Switzerland

Excellent value price relation

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Cons: The clean Swimming pool on the top floor would need some nice sourrounding (eg chairs etc)
Excellent location, very quiet (we had a room away from airport road), about 12km from the centre of the city, extremely helpfull and nice staff. We just stayed for a night, and had a busy schedule, so had no chance to eat at the nice looking restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raaju from Salem, Tamil Nadu, India

memorable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: arrangement, lighting and food
Cons: cost of food
Location: as the hotel is situated far away from the city, the atmosphere was without pollution and excellent stay.
the hotel was superb by the look and cleanliness. the fountain and the swimming pool were the finest and the best. the reception was very good and the usher was very much appreciated. the air was the purest as the location is far away the city pollution. the plantation around the hotel was excellent and owing to that the whether was very pleasant and enjoyable. i would stay in the hotel in the future as it was a memorable moment. ()(. = .)() <>') )'<> (,,,)' '(,,,) - Happy Vinayagar Sathurthi :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nara from Fremont, CA, USA

Great hotel for a family

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Location: About 20 minutes drive from the airport
The management and staff were very helpful. I am disabled, and they went above and beyond the call of duty to help me, and our entire family. I would be glad to book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jey from Chennai

Great hotel in cool coimbatore.

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: Convenience(location), Comfort and helpful staff
Cons: Quality of the towels,
Location: On Avinashi Coimbatore high way convenient if you are driving in like me, also close to the airport, great view of runway from the hotels 6th floor.
Excellent hotel stayed with family - two young kids, the staff where very helpful and smiling. Room sizes where big (deluxe room), only thing that we didnt like was the towels provided by the hotel, they really need to replace them more often, they felt rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dash from Kolkata,India

Good rooms and service - food can be improved

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Good rooms and friendly service
Cons: Menu options and quality of Non South indian dishes
Location: A bit out of town - can't go for a walk and get anything
The rooms are well appointed and the staff are helpful and courteous. The A/c in the room works ' overtime'; there is only 1 restaurant and the dinner buffet menu and quality of food other than South Indian dishes is average. The hotel is far away from anywhere and going for a walk outside is not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satish

Great airport hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Park Plaza is less than 10 minutes from the hotel and is great for business travelers. Prompt and friendly service, good food, well maintained facilities etc make for a great stay. Tip; try Expedia or any travel website for rates before contacting the hotel. The negotiated rates from travel sites were much cheaper than rates quoted by the hotel's reservation department.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but far from city

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Park Plaza is close to Airport, but far from city and no neighborhood at all. very convivente for those how a have work out side Coimbatore