Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm

Very nice Hotel in Coimbra

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Despite from outside the Hotel doesn't look to nice, inside looks much nicer. The room and breakfast are fine. The Hotel is at 5 min walk from the Coimbra historical center. Parking service are including in the room price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Nice, modern hotel near Coimbra train station

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: It was nice, modern, and comfortable - about 1 block from the Coimbra train station
Location: One block from main train station in Coimbra. Moderate walk to Coimbra Univeristy (UNESCO World Heritage site)
Nice big room, confortable bed, included breakfast, and room had a small balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location but lots of noise

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were staying in various cities/hotels on our trip to Portugal. This was our least favorite hotel. Although the location was good (within walking distance to all the major sites/monuments/museums), the room was very small and there was a lot of noise (both from people walking down the hall to/from the elevator and from other rooms). However, the room was clean and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yojirofrom 東京、日本

清潔で快適なホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅からも近くて便利でした。朝食のバイキングは種類も豊富でおいしく、レストランからの眺めも最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NIEN-CHENfrom 臺灣

很棒

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
床很大,設備相當新穎,有提供停車場車位,各主要景點步行都可以到,接待人員英文相當流利,也很熱情,飯店早餐在頂樓,視野相當棒,早餐也非常豐盛,很棒的住宿經驗。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Otterbach, Pfalz

Kurztrip nach Coimbra

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Der freundliche Empfang und die sehr gute Beratung in puncto Zimmer und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist in diesem Hotel optimal.
Cons: Der Zugang zum Parkplatz ist nur mit Hilfe des Hotel(Aushilfs)personal zu bewältigen, aber dies funktioniert einwandfrei. ARD oder ZDF wäre auch schön
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rande der Altstadt, von daher recht günstig. Die Straße ist aber verkehrstechnisch sehr frequentiert, deshalb nicht einfach
Nur anderthalb - aber sonnige Tage. Besuch der Sehenswürdigkeiten, alles zu Fuß. Abends leider zu viel bacalhau, dann Fado, später Tawny Porto zum Ausklang. Wir haben in dieser kurzen Zeit Coimbra etwas kennen- aber doch sehr lieben gelernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect Historical Tour i Midt Portugal

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central beliggende, god service, god mad (flere restaurant i naerheden), man føler sig hjemme der hotel var Scandinavisk indrettet og elegant og med god udsigt til det gammel by. Oslo Hotel i midt Portugal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

estadia em Coimbra

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Já conhecia Coimbra e adorei ter ficado em um hotel bem central do que o anterior. Além disso, pessoal super simpático e atencioso. Hotel um pouco envelhecido, mas o quarto era calmo,o wifi funcionava bem e a localização era excelente. Boa relação custo - benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hui-Fangfrom Taiwan

Great location, Heartful service!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed Hotel Oslo for 1 night only. The double rooms were fully booked so we were upgraded to triple room. The location is great because we needed to catch a 6:30am training the next morning. We missed the breakfast starting at 7:30am but were so touched that the hotel prepared take-away breakfast for us when we checked out. It warmed traveler's hearts!