Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for a quick stop-over

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We chose this hotel because of the pool for a quick stopover on a drive to Colorado. The beds were fine in the room, but the floors seemed a bit dirty and fairly noisy. The pool was also very old and run-down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Colby KS

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We got caught in a dangerous snow storm. Highway 70 was shut down. We set up our room quickly with Hotels.com and were relieved to get a room because everyone was exiting the highway with us and we didn't want to get caught without a room. We had a nice room. It's an older hotel but had a fine mexican restaurant so that we didn't have to try to go out in the storm to get food. Many places were closed anyway. Nice indoor all-year-round pool and hot tub. Excellent service. We thank Hotels.com for saving us, literally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn-Colby,Oasis in a Storm.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We reserved this hotel when I-70 closed and after driving some small highways for another 3 hours to get there, it was a sight for sore eyes. The front desk staff was friendly and the woman working the breakfast area the next morning was very sweet and helpful. The room was heated up nicely and the only negative about the room is that the front side of the commode was not clean. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable. The temp of the swimming pool was nice and it was a welcome perk! Had the hot tub been operational, that would have been even better. Honestly for a hotel in this price range, I was pleased and would stay at this Quality Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathafrom Boulder

Very comfortable for a reasonable price

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and well maintained for a reasonable price. In-room microwave and refrigerator with a separate freezer compartment. Good selection of hot foods on the breakfast bar. Good choice for an overnight stop. Will definitely remember this hotel when we have an occasion to overnight in Colby again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randallfrom Boulder,CO

All things considered, pretty good for the cost

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was polite and friendly, the room was quiet and safe but could have been cleaner (carpet mostly). Probably the furthest from the Muskogee Turnpike. Not much for food or entertInment w/in walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Experience good. With relatives in the area who don't have room for us, we will likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randyfrom Colorado Springs

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed one night while passing through during a winter storm. Room was warm, quiet and clean. Had a hot breakfast with eggs and a waffle. Good coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com