Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Experience good. With relatives in the area who don't have room for us, we will likely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELIZABETHfrom Sayville

Nice place to spend a nightv

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great restauarant and bar nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dolores cruz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel was okey. When I got to my room I was extremely disappointed. The bed and head board looked nice and yet the rest of the room was not. The towel rack in the entrance of the bathroom was not connected to the wall it was just laying on the counter. The floor was very sticky and the walls should have been scrubbed. The bathroom toilet needed to be scrubbed or cloroxed better with stains in the bowl. In the shower there was soap scum around the faucet area. When I normally check into a hotel that offers free wi-fi the front desk gives me the password any other information I need to receive access, this did not happen. I needed to call the front desk twice for the information to get online. Also, the fitness room was in a back room that had some major safety issues. The room where the equipment was down a small corrider and the door could be locked from inside. Anyone could have locked you in and you would not be able to get out, no windows. The carpet was extremly fifthy and the bathroom was just as bad as my rooms. If I had not checked in late at night and used my free night with hotels.com I would have left the hotel due to these conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenafrom Indiana

Great stay for a low price

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought this was a great place to stay for the night. The service was friendly, the hotel was clean, and the price was very affordable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Atlanta

Expensive

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too expensive for such a run down hotel. Very small room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey Sterkfrom Colby KS

This could be a great hotel with a little love

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please clean it up! Out side trash everywhere lots of flies in the room. Bath room vent was blowing out cigarette smoke. The pool was nice and the Mexican restaurant was Great!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 223

Horrible!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Upon arrival the front desk could not find our paid reservation. When I offered confirmation number she said "hold on I will find it". I had asked for ground floor due to a knee injury said sorry but there is only 5 or 6 stairs. That turned to 2 flights of 8 in the outside rear of facility. We were exhausted retired early the next morning saw dirt splash above shower handle but thought hmm mb mine got in the shower pulled over the curtain more filth pubic hair....I could go on but u get the picture. No manager on property so emailed them Tuesday but no news. STAY AWAY!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com