Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuntz

Otima

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Muito bom hotel, com boa equipe, excelente hospedagem com bastante opção de comida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marionfrom Paris

Hotel tres accueillant

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres joli hotel en hauteur, permettant d'avoir une belle vue sur les terrasses et le village. Le restaurant est tres agreable en soi, mais aussi surtout au regard de l'offre assez limitee en restaurants de Cabanaconde. Le personnel est extrement attentif et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

The only 3 star in the region

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Minimum comfort in a rought place
Cons: Heat in the room Water pressure
Charming hotel Beautiful terrace with interressing view ! ( workers and donkey and horse below) Comfortable bedding Bathroom ok ( stone wall ) water is hot but pressure so so , only 1 soap at the fisrt day and no soap 2 nd day but we dont care cause we bring our own stuff Staff very very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Hotel is located in a beautiful valley. I loved the decor and the food was great.
Location: We went from here to see the condors and were really lucky to see a lot of them!
We only stayed one night but it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel mit guter Küche

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Gute Alternative in dem abgelegenen Cabanaconde, die Hühnersuppe nach der anstrengenden Wanderung in den Canyon war super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great character in Cabanaconde

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to stay in Cabanaconde so we could visit the Colca canyon. Kuntur Wasi was an ideal place for that purpose. The rooms are spacious and have character. The food in the restaurant is also very good. Helpful and friendly staff too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dañosfrom México

Hotel ideal para todos

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: La vista del paisaje y la atención.
Cons: La cantidad de escalones, siendo que estaba lesionado de la rodilla.
Location: Dentro de Cabanaconde, muy céntrico.
Este hotel es muy bonito. Con una vista espectacular. La atención del personal fue excelente. Hay que destacar el servicio de David, quien fue por nosotros a la Plaza de Armas y durante toda nuestra estadía nos apoyó en todo. La comida, muy rica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vibekefrom Sorø

Usædvanlig god betjening

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er meget charmerende og personalet hjælper med alt, opringning til andre hoteller og ture. Der er lidt koldt i spisesalen men der er varme på værelset. Byen og omgivelserne er rigtigt gode. Folk i byen er venlige og vil gerne snakke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Cabanaconde

Posted May 9, 2013
Location: One of the best viewpoints of the Colca Canyon is just an easy 600 m walk away.
This hotel has an incredible view of the town and the Colca valley. As there weren't many people staying at the time, our room was upgraded for free to one of their beautiful suites. Dinner was delicious and reasonably priced.