Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Loved the amenities
One night stay while traveling. Arrived late at night, night staff friendly. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

one night in Coldwater

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The room is good.
This is a nice hotel next to the freeway in a nice town. The room is large, clean and quiet and the bathroom in excellent condition. The staff was pleasant and efficient. I rate the hotel 4.5 stars. There are a number of the usual fast food places nearby but not a lot of upscale eateries. The road in front of the hotel is under construction. You have to drive through a parking lot for two fast food restaurants to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Posted May 17, 2015
The breakfast was typical for a hotel, I would of rather had a better selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Very modern. Good Beds
One of the nicest hotels I have been too. Very impressive. Will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

フレンドリーな快適滞在

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: フレンドリーな応対とリニューアルされた設備
Cons: プールの改装を終わらせてほしい
Location: I-69 Ext13より至近距離にあり非常に便利 US-12の西行きへ合流には若干他の交通に注意を要する
リニューアル以降快適な装備をそなえている ホテルスタッフのフレンドリーな対応が心地よい滞在を支援する 現在プールを改装中であり、完成後の設備充実も楽しみである
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Two night stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Wonderful breakfast included with stay, much better than most free hotel breakfasts. Bathroom was larger than normal. Very professional staff.
Cons: Signage to find hotel from street. Very hard to find from street. Inform customers when indoor pool and spa is out of order when booking hotel.
Location: Lots of local restaurants, close to shopping of all kinds, just off of freeway, less than 5 minute drive to steam locomotive depot & moccasin store.
Staff was very professional and helpful. Stayed on Friday and Saturday nights. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Much better than most free "hotel breakfasts". Room with jetted tub was very large and nice. Bathroom was also larger than most with two sinks and actually room to move around in. Indoor pool and spa was out of order while we were there so I don't know what that was like. The only thing that I can say is that it is very hard to find the driveway to get back to the hotel from the street. Signage is not very good. You have to pull into a driveway that looks like you are pulling into a Taco Bell and KFC restaurant as the driveway is between the two. We would probably stay here again. It is just off of the freeway also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coldwater michigan

Nice cozy and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price for hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good price, nice hotel, close to restaurants, staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by matt from troy, mi

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room looked nice, the bed was comfortable, The only thing of note was that it did seem like there was some maintenance work that could have been done in the bathroom.