Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NORTH OF LANSING

SHORT NIGHT

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: ROOMS BIG ENOUGHT FOR MORE THAN 2 PEOPLE AND QUICK BREAKFAST.
Cons: JUST FINE/STAYING @ MARRIOTT SUITES IN ROMULUS IN COUPLE WEEKS FOR BASEBALL TOURNMENT.
Location: BALL TOURNMENT IN HUDSON AND HILLSDALE
CHECK AROUND 11: 00 P.M. AND OUT AROUND 8:00 A.M. NIGHT CLERK WAS VERY HELPFUL. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, LOVE THE BEDDING. BREAKFAST WORKS JUST GREAT WHEN SHORT ON TIME. ENJOYED OUR SHORT STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K8hoffman from Coldwater

Wedding night

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for the night before my wedding as well as my wedding night and I couldn't have been happier! The room and hotel were very nice, luxurious and spacious and the breakfast options were amazing! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV was okay but too small for the location. HBO signal quality was poor, but the rest were fine. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, clean, comfortable.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Arrived very late and everything was in order - even provided water & snacks from front desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tracy from Lansing, MI

Magical

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean Friendly staff and nice breakfast
Location: Coldwater is approximatley 15 miles from Colon the Capitol of Magic in the world were they have a Close up and a Stage Magic Get together.
My friend and I come to Coldwater this time of year every year for over 30 years attending the Abbott's Close up Magic Lecture and this was our first of many years to stay at the Hampton Hotel. From the time we arrived to the time we departed we had great service clean and nice breakfast!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vandy Mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rocco Kopp from Cheaterfield MI

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was an awesome stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Turner family from UK

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted a hotel in the middle of South Michigan and this one suited our purpose. Staff friendly, helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Indy from Indy

Excellent!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend!