Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Harrogate. GB

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The rooms were immaculate Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Conveniently placed for the North Antrim Coast - Bushmills, Giant's Causeway, Portrush etc.
We stayed for a couple of nights at the Agivey Lodge. The room was very modern, very comfortable and immaculately clean. Breakfast was excellent and more than ample. We were made to feel very welcome and would not hesitate to stay there again. Would highly recommend the Agivey Lodge in preference to any of the hotels in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Nice friendly place with a tv room and small kitchen to use. Good view of river and cattle in field. Reasonably close to giants causeway
Cons: Nothing
Location: Giants causeway and near to good canoe trails
Really nice place , house fitted to a great standard , and owner helpful and friendly. The bed linen and towels were like new Easy to find and a great breakfast cooked to my liking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by New Traveller from Portsmouth

Blissful and Serene. Peace and superb comfort.

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
First visit to Northern Ireland, and what a stay! Gorgeous lodge, new build with quality fittings. Excellent host, light airey room, excellent style and standards. Cleanliness beyond comparison, and a breakfast fit for Kings! Very highly recommended, was our first, but not our last, time. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK

Lovely place to stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Location
It's a great modern BnB nice and clean! The room is spacious with nice river view! Irish breakfast is amazing as well! Nothing really bad for this new BnB! If I have to pick one maybe the location as it's a bit far to main attractions,but still not a problem at all if you drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mac from England

Quality and comfort

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were impressed by the standard and quality of the house and furnishings and could not fault the welcome and service we received. The Guest lounge was perfect, having a balcony with views over the river and facilities for making drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B with a lovely river next to it!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
This B&B is brilliant I would definitely recommend it too friends and family. The rooms were lovely and no expense spared with decorating. The beds were really comfy and the shower was amazing. Not far from Giant's Causeway, Portrush and other coastal areas. The Full irish breakfasts were fab and really filling Carol made you whatever you wanted, so i had the full works for the 3 days we were there. Definitely would go back if I venture over to Northern Ireland again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosie from Lichfield

Exceptional B&B.

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Standard of accommodation
Cons: Having to leave!
Location: Fantastic. Peace and quiet .
Fabulous location and Room 2 ,( double, but I had it all to myself!), had exceptional views of the river and surrounding countryside. All the comfort of a 5 star hotel . A warm welcome and hospitality exceptional. Food was excellent and the Ulster Fry sets you up for the rest of the day. The only problem is that you have to leave at the end of your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by F McKeever from Dublin

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic property, very high end rooms and extra sitting room with DVD's, wine glasses etc ideal.