Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The walk-in rate was posted on a sign near the entrance as $49. The Expedia rate was twice that. I'll never use Expedia for Motels again.
Location: Close to freeway, McDonalds and three gas stations.
Television had to be setup as if it was brand new, which it wasn't. This took more than 30 minutes. The WiFi was down more than it was up. I couldn't get anything done. The shower was slippery. I almost fell. The breakfast buffet was sparse. The room was too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The pillows were rock hard. The shower did not drain and the shower actually hurt the water was do sharp. The breakfast was nothing to speak of and no room to eat. The facility was clean but the place is fairly new. I would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Disappointed

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: new bed coverings etc. better breakfast choices.
Location: hard to get to. no eateries near hotel, we were told there were some in town.
Room was small. Appointments were disappointing. Breakfast was lacking in choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy access.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We stayed for an overnight during travel and loved the hotel from the moment we drove in. The room was comfortable and inviting. The breakfast was basic, but there was some variety. We also felt secure with the functional security cameras on the property which watched interior and exterior. All in all it was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Michigan

Posted May 29, 2014
Motel was easy to get to--right off the highway. Room was a little smaller than some we have stayed at, but very comfortable. The only draw-back was more traffic noise at night, because it was closer to the highway. If we travel that way again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler

Nice things do come in small packages.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi!
Cons: More coffee in room.
Location: Was some road noise from the highway.
Nice, clean room with a Jacuzzi bath was just what we needed. Staff was accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's decent but in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel is in the middle of a field by itself not the greatest location. Front desk Clerk was more worried about his laptop then customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from WI

Small room but did the job

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was the smallest I think I have ever stayed in. However it did the job. We just needed a place to sleep and head back out on the road. Breakfast was very slim. We had to ask to have more coffee made. All in all not a bad place for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer Anderson-Cruz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com