Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Agustinfrom Guenzatti

En obras, sin aire acondicionado

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decepcionante. Al estar el hotel en obras, hubo que subir el equipaje por la escalera. En la primera habitación que nos dieron no funcionaba el aire acondicionado, y en la alternativa (más pequeña y con ventana a la carretera) tampoco funcionaba demasiado bien. Limpieza correcta y personal amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rugby UK

business hotel with no restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Lighting in bedrooms.
Location: Run down surburban area surrounding hotel, just 2/4 car showrooms, and adjacent to motorway. Limited parking available.
Expected a restaurant, but only a cafeteria available, and only a limited range of basic tapas on offer. No other restaurants/bars with food nearby. Room small and basic, but clean. Only wanted overnight while travelling but was expecting a dining facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notable, sin ser nada del otro mundo...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenniferfrom USA

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok for a overnight stay if you have a car. AC only works in common area like hallway and front desk. We had open the windows to sleep at night because it was hot. Wifi works fine. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mingfrom singapore

Budget for travelling

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms was located nearest to the mountain where I wanted to go, north of Madrid.so it was good. Night time on weekend may be a little noisy as there is a home club beside it. Alot of drunk youngsters making noise at 3am. Relatively ok. Not much complaints. Cheap hotel parking opposite for 6€. Basement for 12€. Free parking right beside. At your own risk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

No volveré

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
la habitación bastante descuidada. Toallas con manchas negras, la calefacción no iba, televisión muy anticuada, bombillas fundidas. En general bastante dejadez por el estado de la habitación. No volveré y no lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrizfrom Badajoz

Atencio muy buena

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos han atendido muy bien, pedimos cama de matrimonio y nos la dieron sin poner pegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2014 by Direccion, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su amable comentario. Esperamos contar en breve con su presencia de nuevo. Saludos cordiales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anaisfrom Albacete

Bueno

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy tranquilo y limpio con camas comodas
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2014 by Direccion, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su amable comentario. Esperamos contar en breve con su presencia de nuevo. Saludos cordiales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonio Reyesfrom Bilbao

Todo genial

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toda la estancia me ha parecido muy correcta