Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at the experience I had at the AC hotel. A more contemporary feel than I anticipated, but clean and a very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great staff, perfect location. Only down fall would be you can hear every door close in the hallway. All in all great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOSHIKIfrom ミシガン Ann Arbor (US)

最低です。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
とにかく最悪最低でした。家族4人+犬で年末に滞在しましたが、ホテルの従業員と話すと、丁度、このホテルがMarriottに買収される直前で、最終営業日でした。。。到着し、部屋に行くと、River Viewの予約のはずが、駐車場側に。そして、部屋がクリーニングされていなく、誰かが泊まって、ベッドから起きたままで、その人の靴下までベッドの上に残っている始末。。。すぐに部屋を替えてもらいましたが、離れた2部屋に分けられました。2泊だったので、次の日は1部屋に替えてもらうよう交渉し、OKをもらい、次の日の朝にも確認し、そして、夜、移動しようとしたら。。。他の部屋は、もうないとのことで。。。クリーニングもお願いしなかったので、汚いまま。。。タオルをお願いしても一向に持ってこなく。。。周辺は、観光地で、良いのですが。。。欧州や米国のいろんなホテルに泊まっていますが、こんな悲惨な最低な経験はしたことがありません。もうこの系列のホテルには宿泊しません(もう存在しない?)。最低でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tieshafrom New Jersey

Stay at Aloft

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay, the room was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerilynfrom Goldsboro

Aloft, Washington National Harbor

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel's staff is very helpful and friendly. My hotel room was very inviting , clean and presented itself as the ultimate resting experience. The only downside I found is that the bed has a protruding ledge around the bed that will make a sudden contact with your shins if you are not careful. There is a parking garage located across the street for a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom York, PA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Know where you will park prior to arriving. I found a Parking garage in walking distance. This area and hotel is very nice with plenty to do in the area. I enjoyed my view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, the layout, the view
Cons: Bar could made more warm lounge like and a better and more expanded selection of alcohol.
I had a great view of the waterfront. The room has quite a few amenities and a unique furniture style. I like the vibrant colors. It gave the room a more exciting feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lawrencefrom New York

Really

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The service was not that good...they seemed short on staff...and only had one room key...the staff never came by to clean the room...it was not the best kept place and they didn't mention that you had to pay $13 a day for parking extra $40...my view was the roof top air conditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com