Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
For the cost it is comfortable and the staff was helpful. Obviously, the hotel has several years on it, but is well worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Road construction was taking place overnight. You could here trucks beeping as they were backing up most of the night. Rooms were clean. No atm on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything! Easy access
Cons: Better tvs, Flat screens in rooms. I love the location of this hotel and the room layout.
Location: National Harbor, DC Waterfront.
The experience could have been better if there were better tvs in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

The hotel is unfortunately not good

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire property needs to be renovated
Location: Did not like the location. Far from everything
The room is dirty, carpets-walls. The curtains do not close properly-The TV is old and the remote did not work. The beds are not comfortable , the pillows awful- the sheets shabby. I did not have good nights sleep. The lighting level awful. The bathroom not good. It has been a very long time since I have been in such an awful hotel. The pictures presented misleading. The cost of the room too high for what it had to offer. I would not ever recommend this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Thank you for the reservations

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We did not get a chance to stay, we attending a wedding that day, but the groom had a heart attack and cancelled. The nice lady at the desk helped us out. Thank you again, R. Dufour
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ceciliafrom Long Island, New York

Said the true

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast ... That's no true $14.00 each person Pool .. Not more closed a long time ago. My childrens were sad because I didn't get a good hotel :( Next time Check up everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms need WiFi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIRZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Nice,friendly, accommodating service.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Service was friendly and nice. The hotel was clean. I paid $98 for one night to go to the cirque show. Super close to the harbor. Room was nice. There was no mold or bedbugs or anything like that. They upgraded my girlfriend and I to a king size bed for free as well as an early check-in. Its literally right off the highway. 5 minutes to the harbor. Its a cool little hotel with good service and clean rooms. Its not the W but for 98 bucks its fantastic. Really happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com