Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great room. Very clean. Did not appreciate that the pool was closed until 5 pm on weekdays for private swimming lessons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, pleasant staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: Convenient location near highway.
Needed a hotel to stay for an overnight while working. Great business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overall great experience, comfy beds would recommend for anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice experience; room was good and food was enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay at Silver Spring, MD

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hospitality and the rooms! Dinner was very good. However I paid for breakfast when I booked through Hotels.com. I did not receive the breakfast. I could not get a straight answer about my breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Columbia, MS

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Friendly staff. The room did not have a microwave but had a small refrigerator. There was not a complimentary breakfast. TGI Fridays, Panera Bread, Chick Fil-A, five Guys, and a 7-11 conviently located is a nearby shopping center. The nightly rate for the room could have been cheaper for what the hotel offered. Overall an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jo from va

great staff!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful, great bed, super clean, nice little fridge. We couldn't check in until late so we were lucky enough to get a later check out as a courtesy. I wish the little bistro was open longer. The front desk staff helped with getting a cab and stayed on the case when the cab was late! Very great staff went above and beyond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wendy from los angeles

Great beds, but be aware of early morning noises

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we really enjoy the comfort and convenience of this hotel. you can self-park at no cost, which is rare. even though mattress firmness is an individual taste, we loved the mattress and pillows, which is really important to us. however, coming from the west coast, and hoping to sleep in, we were disappointed because the walls are very thin and one morning we heard every door slamming and the housekeeping staff doing their jobs, and in addition, on another morning, we heard the neighbor's adjoining room alarm clock as if it was in our room. but if you're an early riser, no problem! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and quiet

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed, quiet room. Water pressure in the shower was great! Towels were fairly soft, not rough like many over-washed hotel towels are. Clean and spacious. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Lexington, KY

Talk about Excellent customer service : )

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived early and Rhonda at the front desk was able to get us checked in immediately. I cannot Thank her enough for the directions and assistance she provided while we were there. I think I bugged her at least twice a day and she always had a smile and an answer to help.