Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Swedesboro Nj

Not as good as I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was centrally located
Cons: Fixing the 2 nd computer in business center would help
We were told upon check in that they would not authorize any debits from our debit card for incidentals. They just needed the card on file. When I checked my account there was $20 short which could cause a check to bounce. These hotels really need to better respect debit cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were nice and neat. That is about all you can ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Convenient To sites

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and amenities.
I have stayed here before. The facilities have been improved and upgraded. Everything looked clean and fresh. Location is perfect for visiting DC and surrounding areas. WIll definitely choose this Marriott next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great room. Very clean. Did not appreciate that the pool was closed until 5 pm on weekdays for private swimming lessons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, pleasant staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: Convenient location near highway.
Needed a hotel to stay for an overnight while working. Great business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TIAfrom VIRGINIA

GREAT

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
CAME HERE WITH MY FAMILY AND IT WAS GREAT, ONLY THING WAS THE FLOOR GOT MY SOCKS MORE DIRTY THEN NORMALLY BUT OTHER THEN THAT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffersonfrom Amherst, NH

clean and quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is in the hub of the action and the Metro is a short drive away. If you need to contend with the dense traffic near Washington, this is a good place to be. BWI is a close drive also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.K.from Red Bank,NJ

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was informative and pleasant. My daughter forgot her shower cap and they gave us enough for her whole stay. Very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overall great experience, comfy beds would recommend for anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained hotel. Wish breakfast was included. But overall, great time!