Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not friendly.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I requested and Prepaid for a Queen size room. I got a full. Requested some type of compensation management would not oblige. STAY away from this place!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

unprofessional

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible first the lady had an attitude for no reason then didn't give me the room I reserved and then all the served was bread and milk at the breakfast no juice or coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not unless final resort

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets and blanket had burn holes in them, I went down for breakfast at 10:00am and was told that breakfast was until 9:00 and there was not even coffee available. I found burnt aluminum foil below the bed and behind the table between the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Md.

Men hanging outside of hotel lobby.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff were very helpful in obtaining a taxi for us. It was just the environment surrounding the hotel. I would not recommend especially for a woman alone. Plus , TV was not working in room (according to my roommate).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronicafrom Maryland

Unsafe and unclean

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The person at the front desk was not friendly and acted like registering me was a bother to him. The hotel room was not clean, the carpet was filthy and the base board was dirty. The bedspread had a hole in it. It was not in the best neighborhood. I did not feel safe. This was a motel not a hotel. I would never stay there again, no matter how low the rate is.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No Customer Service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room that I stayed in was fine, but the problem was that my friend's room bathroom actually ended up getting flooded and they never gave them a new room or money off their stay. Terrible customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com