Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Md.

Men hanging outside of hotel lobby.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff were very helpful in obtaining a taxi for us. It was just the environment surrounding the hotel. I would not recommend especially for a woman alone. Plus , TV was not working in room (according to my roommate).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport News, VA

Good room for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Good bed and shower.
Cons: Change breakfast to include non carbohydrate items and make sure nonsmoking policy is enforced by both guests and staff in nonsmoking rooms.
Location: Close to FEDEX Field.
Ok hotel staff not very friendly. Continental breakfast had only cereal and bread based items nothing for those who are on limited carbohydrates we had to go out to eat. Room had two problems it was supposed to be non smoking but it reeked of tobacco smoke and the microwave had been removed. Staff said they could not give us any other room even though there were very few cars in the parking lot at night or in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horriable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady is so rude, gym is permanently out of order. Area is so ghetto a card ended up on blocks with the wheels stolen i was working here but would never bring a family
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diane

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first room smelled of smoke and it was a non smoking room. The person on my right was smoking and it also was a non smoking room. I have allergies and would not stay in that room. I did approach the front personnel and he did move me to another room. That was not as bad but still smelled a little of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moultriefrom Camp Spring, MD

Petty Good

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was petty good. They let me check in early we no fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not too far from six flags

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great price!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not sure about the area, but the hotel is well kept and clean. Will definitely recommend for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tswaggfrom danville

great room for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
right near the show i was going to see, super cheap, and the free breakfast was greats.